Purdue University - Department of Statistics - Graduate Students Directory Skip to main content

Graduate Students Directory

Ahmad hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ahmad hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: aabdulw@purdue.edu

Heekyung Ahn

Heekyung Ahn

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: ahn104@purdue.edu

David Arthur

David Arthur

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: arthur22@purdue.edu

      Ashish

Ashish

M.S. Program


Taylor William Bailey

Taylor William Bailey

M.S. Program


Imon Banerjee

Imon Banerjee

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: ibanerj@purdue.edu

Logan Bradley-Trietsch

Logan Bradley-Trietsch

M.S. Program


Christopher Bryan

Christopher Bryan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: bryan20@purdue.edu

Daniel Cardona

Daniel Cardona

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: cardonad@purdue.edu

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: chen1407@purdue.edu

Yujie Chen

Yujie Chen

Ph.D. Program


Yusong Chen

Yusong Chen

M.S. Program


Chang Cheng

Chang Cheng

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: cheng338@purdue.edu

Agniva Chowdhury

Agniva Chowdhury

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: chowdhu5@purdue.edu

Yi Chu

Yi Chu

Ph.D. Program


Carlos Copana

Carlos Copana

M.S. Program


Aaron Dewar

Aaron Dewar

M.S. Program


Yining Ding

Yining Ding

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: ding238@purdue.edu

Tianning Dong

Tianning Dong

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: dong251@purdue.edu

Jiexin Duan

Jiexin Duan

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 176

Email: duan32@purdue.edu

Zirui Fan

Zirui Fan

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: fan289@purdue.edu

Yaxin Fang

Yaxin Fang

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: fang230@purdue.edu

Qihui Feng

Qihui Feng

M.S. Program


Qingyi Gao

Qingyi Gao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: gao424@purdue.edu

Shanyun Gao

Shanyun Gao

M.S. Program


Mudit Gaur

Mudit Gaur

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: mgaur@purdue.edu

Jeanine Gnang

Jeanine Gnang

M.S. Program


Qingqing Gu

Qingqing Gu

M.S. Program


Rajdeep Haldar

Rajdeep Haldar

Ph.D. Program


Grant Halver

Grant Halver

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: ghalver@purdue.edu

Wei Hao

Wei Hao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: haow@purdue.edu

Chia-Yu Hsieh

Chia-Yu Hsieh

M.S. Program


Huyunting Huang

Huyunting Huang

Ph.D. Program


Weicheng Huang

Weicheng Huang

M.S. Program


Yushu Huang

Yushu Huang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: huan1455@purdue.edu

Hyeong Jin Hyun

Hyeong Jin Hyun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: hyun18@purdue.edu

Hilda Ibriga

Hilda Ibriga

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 176

Email: hibriga@purdue.edu

Prateek Jaiswal

Prateek Jaiswal

M.S. Program


Yiran Jiang

Yiran Jiang

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: jiang693@purdue.edu

Zhongli Jiang

Zhongli Jiang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: jiang548@purdue.edu

Jiwon Jung

Jiwon Jung

Ph.D. Program


Ksheera Sagar KN

Ksheera Sagar KN

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: kkeralap@purdue.edu

Taegyu Kang

Taegyu Kang

Ph.D. Program


Yuzhen Ke

Yuzhen Ke

M.S. Program


Daniel Kebede

Daniel Kebede

M.S. Program


Jungeum Kim

Jungeum Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: kim2712@purdue.edu

Sehwan Kim

Sehwan Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: kim3009@purdue.edu

Yi On Ko

Yi On Ko

M.S. Program


John Lambrecht

John Lambrecht

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: jlambre@purdue.edu

Caroline Lee

Caroline Lee

Ph.D. Program


Hanbyul Lee

Hanbyul Lee

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: lee3078@purdue.edu

Jinyong Lee

Jinyong Lee

M.S. Program


Haoran Lei

Haoran Lei

M.S. Program

Office: BRWN 3151A

Email: lei48@purdue.edu

Evan Li

Evan Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: li3550@purdue.edu

Funing Li

Funing Li

M.S. Program


Maosheng Li

Maosheng Li

M.S. Program


Wenjie Li

Wenjie Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: li3549@purdue.edu

Yitao Li

Yitao Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: li3552@purdue.edu

Yuantong Li

Yuantong Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: li3551@purdue.edu

Jiajun Liang

Jiajun Liang

Ph.D. Program


Siqi Liang

Siqi Liang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: liang257@purdue.edu

Xuda Lin

Xuda Lin

M.S. Program


Chuanhui Liu

Chuanhui Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: liu2306@purdue.edu

Danni Liu

Danni Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: liu2302@purdue.edu

Jiapeng Liu

Jiapeng Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: liu1769@purdue.edu

Muye Liu

Muye Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: liu2546@purdue.edu

Yijia Liu

Yijia Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: liu2300@purdue.edu

Ziyu Liu

Ziyu Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: liu2301@purdue.edu

Jorge Loria

Jorge Loria

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: loria@purdue.edu

Daihui Lu

Daihui Lu

M.S. Program


Zhaoxin Luo

Zhaoxin Luo

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: luo293@purdue.edu

Yingtong Meng

Yingtong Meng

M.S. Program


David Newton

David Newton

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G169

Email: newton34@purdue.edu

Boming Ning

Boming Ning

Ph.D. Program


Yuki Ohnishi

Yuki Ohnishi

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: yohnishi@purdue.edu

Shuai Pan

Shuai Pan

M.S. Program


Xinyi Pei

Xinyi Pei

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: pxinyi@purdue.edu

Quintin Pittendrigh

Quintin Pittendrigh

M.S. Program


Krishnan Raman

Krishnan Raman

Ph.D. Program


Pratik Ramprasad

Pratik Ramprasad

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: prampras@purdue.edu

Timothy Reese

Timothy Reese

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: reese18@purdue.edu

Zahra Sajedinia

Zahra Sajedinia

Unspecified Program


Yuanyang Shao

Yuanyang Shao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: shao130@purdue.edu

Chih-Han Shih

Chih-Han Shih

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: shih37@purdue.edu

Halin Shin

Halin Shin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: shin276@purdue.edu

Juan Shu

Juan Shu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: shu30@purdue.edu

Eli Silkov

Eli Silkov

M.S. Program


Jinwon Sohn

Jinwon Sohn

Ph.D. Program


Sonali Srijan

Sonali Srijan

M.S. Program

Office: LILY (LAB) 1-212

Email: ssrijan@purdue.edu

Shan Su

Shan Su

M.S. Program


Kirsen Sullivan

Kirsen Sullivan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: sulli211@purdue.edu

Baigong Sun

Baigong Sun

M.S. Program


Hanxi Sun

Hanxi Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: sun652@purdue.edu

Yan Sun

Yan Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: sun748@purdue.edu

Vishnu Bharadwaj Suresh

Vishnu Bharadwaj Suresh

M.S. Program


Bingjing Tang

Bingjing Tang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: tang272@purdue.edu

Xinlin Tao

Xinlin Tao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: tao77@purdue.edu

Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas

(Homepage)

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: thoma186@purdue.edu

Long Tran Viet

Long Tran Viet

Visiting Scholar

Office: MATH 511

Email: ltranvie@purdue.edu

Daniel Vasquez

Daniel Vasquez

(Homepage)

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: dvasque@purdue.edu

Anqi Wang

Anqi Wang

M.S. Program


Chi-Hua Wang

Chi-Hua Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: wang3667@purdue.edu

Danyang Wang

Danyang Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: wang4589@purdue.edu

Guizhen Wang

Guizhen Wang

M.S. Program


Qi Wang

Qi Wang

(Homepage)

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: wang2047@purdue.edu

Sihui Wang

Sihui Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: wang1190@purdue.edu

Zhanyu Wang

Zhanyu Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: wang4094@purdue.edu

Ziyi Wang

Ziyi Wang

M.S. Program


Zifu Wei

Zifu Wei

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: wei296@purdue.edu

Maxwell Woodbury

Maxwell Woodbury

M.S. Program


Fan Wu

Fan Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: wu1130@purdue.edu

Shishang Wu

Shishang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: wu1396@purdue.edu

Shuang Wu

Shuang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: wu1548@purdue.edu

Zhenyi Wu

Zhenyi Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: wu1658@purdue.edu

Tian Xia

Tian Xia

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: xia138@purdue.edu

Huiming Xie

Huiming Xie

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: xie339@purdue.edu

Hao Xin

Hao Xin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: xin11@purdue.edu

Yue Xing

Yue Xing

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: xing49@purdue.edu

Chang Xu

Chang Xu

M.S. Program


Zhenyu Xu

Zhenyu Xu

M.S. Program


Shuo Yan

Shuo Yan

M.S. Program


Dongyue Yang

Dongyue Yang

M.S. Program


Gordon Yang

Gordon Yang

M.S. Program


Pengcheng Yang

Pengcheng Yang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: yang781@purdue.edu

Xiaochen Yang

Xiaochen Yang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: yang1641@purdue.edu

Haoyun Yin

Haoyun Yin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: yin164@purdue.edu

Bing Yu

Bing Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: yu245@purdue.edu

Chong Yu

Chong Yu

M.S. Program


Yang Yu

Yang Yu

Ph.D. Program


Mingxuan Zhang

Mingxuan Zhang

M.S. Program


Peiyi Zhang

Peiyi Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: zhan2763@purdue.edu

Qian Zhang

Qian Zhang

M.S. Program


Qiusi Zhang

Qiusi Zhang

M.S. Program


Yumin Zhang

Yumin Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: zhan2013@purdue.edu

Zeyu Zhang

Zeyu Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G130

Email: zhan3002@purdue.edu

Chen Zhao

Chen Zhao

M.S. Program


Qi Zhong

Qi Zhong

M.S. Program


Xiaoqi Zhou

Xiaoqi Zhou

M.S. Program


Yangze Zhou

Yangze Zhou

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: zhou950@purdue.edu

Zixuan Zhou

Zixuan Zhou

M.S. Program


Wenbin Zhu

Wenbin Zhu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: zhu633@purdue.edu

Run Zhuang

Run Zhuang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: rzhuang@purdue.edu

Chuan Zuo

Chuan Zuo

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: zuo19@purdue.edu

Purdue Department of Statistics, 150 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.