Purdue University - Department of Statistics - Graduate Students Directory Skip to main content

Graduate Students Directory

Ahmad hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ahmad hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: aabdulw@purdue.edu

Heekyung Ahn

Heekyung Ahn

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: ahn104@purdue.edu

David Arthur

David Arthur

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: arthur22@purdue.edu

      Ashish

Ashish

M.S. Program


Esmaeil Bahalkeh

Esmaeil Bahalkeh

M.S. Program


Jincheng Bai

Jincheng Bai

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: bai45@purdue.edu

Taylor William Bailey

Taylor William Bailey

M.S. Program


Imon Banerjee

Imon Banerjee

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: ibanerj@purdue.edu

Christopher Bryan

Christopher Bryan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: bryan20@purdue.edu

Joseph Byerly

Joseph Byerly

M.S. Program


Daniel Cardona

Daniel Cardona

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: cardonad@purdue.edu

Ju Hsien Chang

Ju Hsien Chang

M.S. Program


Jui Hsuan Chang

Jui Hsuan Chang

M.S. Program


Shu-Hao Chang

Shu-Hao Chang

M.S. Program


Cheng-Hao Chen

Cheng-Hao Chen

M.S. Program


Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: chen1407@purdue.edu

Yujie Chen

Yujie Chen

Ph.D. Program


Chang Cheng

Chang Cheng

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: cheng338@purdue.edu

Agniva Chowdhury

Agniva Chowdhury

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: chowdhu5@purdue.edu

Yi Chu

Yi Chu

Ph.D. Program


Wonseok (Kim) Chung

Wonseok (Kim) Chung

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: chung79@purdue.edu

Carlos Copana

Carlos Copana

M.S. Program


Yining Ding

Yining Ding

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: ding238@purdue.edu

Tianning Dong

Tianning Dong

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: dong251@purdue.edu

Peng Du

Peng Du

M.S. Program


Jiexin Duan

Jiexin Duan

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 176

Email: duan32@purdue.edu

Will A Eagan

Will A Eagan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: weagan@purdue.edu

Bingxin Fa

Bingxin Fa

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: bfa@purdue.edu

Zirui Fan

Zirui Fan

M.S. Program


Yaxin Fang

Yaxin Fang

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: fang230@purdue.edu

Qihui Feng

Qihui Feng

M.S. Program


Lin Gan

Lin Gan

M.S. Program


Qingyi Gao

Qingyi Gao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: gao424@purdue.edu

Shanyun Gao

Shanyun Gao

M.S. Program


Mudit Gaur

Mudit Gaur

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: mgaur@purdue.edu

Jeanine Gnang

Jeanine Gnang

M.S. Program


Grant Halver

Grant Halver

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: ghalver@purdue.edu

Xu (Eric) Han

Xu (Eric) Han

M.S. Program


Wei Hao

Wei Hao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: haow@purdue.edu

Stephanie Harrington

Stephanie Harrington

M.S. Program


Chia-Yu Hsieh

Chia-Yu Hsieh

M.S. Program


Tianyang Hu

Tianyang Hu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: hu478@purdue.edu

Haitao Huang

Haitao Huang

M.S. Program


Huyunting Huang

Huyunting Huang

Ph.D. Program


Sz-Je Huang

Sz-Je Huang

M.S. Program


Weicheng Huang

Weicheng Huang

M.S. Program


Yushu Huang

Yushu Huang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: huan1455@purdue.edu

Hyeong Jin Hyun

Hyeong Jin Hyun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: hyun18@purdue.edu

Hilda Ibriga

Hilda Ibriga

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 176

Email: hibriga@purdue.edu

Prateek Jaiswal

Prateek Jaiswal

M.S. Program


Yiran Jiang

Yiran Jiang

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: jiang693@purdue.edu

Zhongli Jiang

Zhongli Jiang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: jiang548@purdue.edu

Ksheera Sagar KN

Ksheera Sagar KN

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: kkeralap@purdue.edu

Yuzhen Ke

Yuzhen Ke

M.S. Program


Daniel Kebede

Daniel Kebede

M.S. Program


Jungeum Kim

Jungeum Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: kim2712@purdue.edu

Sehwan Kim

Sehwan Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: kim3009@purdue.edu

Yi On Ko

Yi On Ko

M.S. Program


Zewei Kong

Zewei Kong

M.S. Program


John Lambrecht

John Lambrecht

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: jlambre@purdue.edu

Caroline Lee

Caroline Lee

Ph.D. Program


Hanbyul Lee

Hanbyul Lee

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: lee3078@purdue.edu

Qingli Lei

Qingli Lei

M.S. Program


Evan Li

Evan Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: li3550@purdue.edu

Funing Li

Funing Li

M.S. Program


Maosheng Li

Maosheng Li

M.S. Program


Wenjie Li

Wenjie Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: li3549@purdue.edu

Yitao Li

Yitao Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: li3552@purdue.edu

Yuantong Li

Yuantong Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: li3551@purdue.edu

Jiajun Liang

Jiajun Liang

M.S. Program


Siqi Liang

Siqi Liang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: liang257@purdue.edu

Chuanhui Liu

Chuanhui Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: liu2306@purdue.edu

Danni Liu

Danni Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: liu2302@purdue.edu

Jiapeng Liu

Jiapeng Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: liu1769@purdue.edu

Muye Liu

Muye Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: liu2546@purdue.edu

Tianyu Liu

Tianyu Liu

M.S. Program


Yijia Liu

Yijia Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: liu2300@purdue.edu

Ziyu Liu

Ziyu Liu

M.S. Program


Ziyu Liu

Ziyu Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: liu2301@purdue.edu

Jorge Loria

Jorge Loria

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: loria@purdue.edu

Daihui Lu

Daihui Lu

M.S. Program


Hezhi Lu

Hezhi Lu

Unspecified Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: lu725@purdue.edu

Yi Hui Lu

Yi Hui Lu

M.S. Program


Zhaoxin Luo

Zhaoxin Luo

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: luo293@purdue.edu

Yangsai Lyu

Yangsai Lyu

M.S. Program


Jonathan McDillon

Jonathan McDillon

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G130

Email: jmcdillo@purdue.edu

Yingtong Meng

Yingtong Meng

M.S. Program


Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy

(Homepage)

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: murph213@purdue.edu

David Newton

David Newton

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G169

Email: newton34@purdue.edu

Boming Ning

Boming Ning

Ph.D. Program


Yuki Ohnishi

Yuki Ohnishi

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: yohnishi@purdue.edu

Xinyi Pei

Xinyi Pei

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: pxinyi@purdue.edu

Quintin Pittendrigh

Quintin Pittendrigh

M.S. Program


Sivanand Puliyadi Ravi

Sivanand Puliyadi Ravi

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: spuliyad@purdue.edu

Yuheng Qiu

Yuheng Qiu

M.S. Program


Krishnan Raman

Krishnan Raman

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G169

Email: raman23@purdue.edu

Karolis Ramanauskas

Karolis Ramanauskas

M.S. Program


Pratik Ramprasad

Pratik Ramprasad

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: prampras@purdue.edu

Timothy Reese

Timothy Reese

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: reese18@purdue.edu

Zahra Sajedinia

Zahra Sajedinia

M.S. Program


Yuanyang Shao

Yuanyang Shao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: shao130@purdue.edu

Mengqian Shen

Mengqian Shen

M.S. Program


Lifeng Shi

Lifeng Shi

M.S. Program


Chih-Han Shih

Chih-Han Shih

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: shih37@purdue.edu

Halin Shin

Halin Shin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: shin276@purdue.edu

Juan Shu

Juan Shu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: shu30@purdue.edu

Pan Shuai

Pan Shuai

M.S. Program


Eli Silkov

Eli Silkov

M.S. Program


Yuying Song

Yuying Song

Ph.D. Program


Ashutosh Srivastava

Ashutosh Srivastava

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: srivas48@purdue.edu

Ziwei Su

Ziwei Su

M.S. Program


Kirsen Sullivan

Kirsen Sullivan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: sulli211@purdue.edu

Baigong Sun

Baigong Sun

M.S. Program


Hanxi Sun

Hanxi Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: sun652@purdue.edu

Yan Sun

Yan Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: sun748@purdue.edu

Bingjing Tang

Bingjing Tang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: tang272@purdue.edu

Xinlin Tao

Xinlin Tao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: tao77@purdue.edu

Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas

(Homepage)

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: thoma186@purdue.edu

Long Tran Viet

Long Tran Viet

Visiting Scholar

Office: MATH 511

Email: ltranvie@purdue.edu

Duong Tran

Duong Tran

M.S. Program


Daniel Vasquez

Daniel Vasquez

(Homepage)

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: dvasque@purdue.edu

Anqi Wang

Anqi Wang

M.S. Program


Chi-Hua Wang

Chi-Hua Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: wang3667@purdue.edu

Danyang Wang

Danyang Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: wang4589@purdue.edu

Guizhen Wang

Guizhen Wang

M.S. Program


Qi Wang

Qi Wang

(Homepage)

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: wang2047@purdue.edu

Sihui Wang

Sihui Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: wang1190@purdue.edu

Weinan Wang

Weinan Wang

M.S. Program


Xiaojian Wang

Xiaojian Wang

M.S. Program


Yubo Wang

Yubo Wang

M.S. Program


Zhanyu Wang

Zhanyu Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: wang4094@purdue.edu

Ziyi (M) Wang

Ziyi (M) Wang

M.S. Program


Zifu Wei

Zifu Wei

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: wei296@purdue.edu

Yu-Cheng Weng

Yu-Cheng Weng

M.S. Program


Maxwell Woodbury

Maxwell Woodbury

M.S. Program


Fan Wu

Fan Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: wu1130@purdue.edu

Shishang Wu

Shishang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: wu1396@purdue.edu

Shuang Wu

Shuang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: wu1548@purdue.edu

Zhenyi Wu

Zhenyi Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: wu1658@purdue.edu

Zizhuang Wu

Zizhuang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: wu771@purdue.edu

Tian Xia

Tian Xia

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: xia138@purdue.edu

Huiming Xie

Huiming Xie

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: xie339@purdue.edu

Hao Xin

Hao Xin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: xin11@purdue.edu

Yue Xing

Yue Xing

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: xing49@purdue.edu

Chang Xu

Chang Xu

M.S. Program


Honglin Xu

Honglin Xu

M.S. Program


Ruoshui Xu

Ruoshui Xu

M.S. Program


Shuo Yan

Shuo Yan

M.S. Program


Chenlin Yang

Chenlin Yang

Visiting Scholar

Office: HAAS 156A

Email: yang1907@purdue.edu

Gordon Yang

Gordon Yang

M.S. Program


Pengcheng Yang

Pengcheng Yang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: yang781@purdue.edu

Xiaochen Yang

Xiaochen Yang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: yang1641@purdue.edu

Yang Yang

Yang Yang

Unspecified Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: yang1709@purdue.edu

Zhiyu Yang

Zhiyu Yang

M.S. Program

Office: LILY (LAB) 1-212

Email: yang1269@purdue.edu

Haoyun Yin

Haoyun Yin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: yin164@purdue.edu

Bing Yu

Bing Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: yu245@purdue.edu

Chong Yu

Chong Yu

M.S. Program


Yang Yu

Yang Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: yu577@purdue.edu

Yuan Yuan

Yuan Yuan

M.S. Program


Bowei Zhang

Bowei Zhang

M.S. Program


Manni Zhang

Manni Zhang

M.S. Program


Mingxuan Zhang

Mingxuan Zhang

M.S. Program


Peiyi Zhang

Peiyi Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: zhan2763@purdue.edu

Qian Zhang

Qian Zhang

M.S. Program


Xin Zhang

Xin Zhang

M.S. Program


Yu Zhang

Yu Zhang

Unspecified Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: yu770@purdue.edu

Yucong Zhang

Yucong Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: zhan1543@purdue.edu

Yumin Zhang

Yumin Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: zhan2013@purdue.edu

Zeyu Zhang

Zeyu Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G130

Email: zhan3002@purdue.edu

Qi Zhong

Qi Zhong

M.S. Program


Yangze Zhou

Yangze Zhou

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: zhou950@purdue.edu

Yunke Zhou

Yunke Zhou

M.S. Program


Zixuan Zhou

Zixuan Zhou

M.S. Program


Wenbin Zhu

Wenbin Zhu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: zhu633@purdue.edu

Run Zhuang

Run Zhuang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: rzhuang@purdue.edu

Chuan Zuo

Chuan Zuo

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: zuo19@purdue.edu

Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.