Graduate Students Directory - Department of Statistics - Purdue University Skip to main content

Graduate Students Directory

Heekyung Ahn

Heekyung Ahn

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: ahn104@purdue.edu

Dohyung Bang

Dohyung Bang

M.S. Program


Ayush Bihani

Ayush Bihani

M.S. Program


Daniel Cardona

Daniel Cardona

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: cardonad@purdue.edu

Sz-Wei Charng

Sz-Wei Charng

M.S. Program


Bo-Yu Chen

Bo-Yu Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 503

Email: chen2433@purdue.edu

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Ph.D. Program


Siqi Chen

Siqi Chen

(Homepage)

M.S. Program


Yu Wei Chen

Yu Wei Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: chen4357@purdue.edu

Yujie Chen

Yujie Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G166

Email: chen1866@purdue.edu

Chang Cheng

Chang Cheng

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: cheng338@purdue.edu

Young Hyun Cho

Young Hyun Cho

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G169

Email: cho472@purdue.edu

Yi Chu

Yi Chu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G169

Email: chu199@purdue.edu

Hyunwoo Chung

Hyunwoo Chung

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: chung297@purdue.edu

Dylan Clarke

Dylan Clarke

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: clarke55@purdue.edu

Kyle Conrad

Kyle Conrad

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: conrad48@purdue.edu

Chaoyu Ding

Chaoyu Ding

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: ding389@purdue.edu

Yining Ding

Yining Ding

Ph.D. Program


Nikola Draganic

Nikola Draganic

M.S. Program


Xinlong Du

Xinlong Du

M.S. Program


Zhichuan Duan

Zhichuan Duan

M.S. Program


Samuel Eschker

Samuel Eschker

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: seschker@purdue.edu

Yaxin Fang

Yaxin Fang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: fang230@purdue.edu

Qihui Feng

Qihui Feng

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: feng182@purdue.edu

Shanyun Gao

Shanyun Gao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: gao565@purdue.edu

Zejin Gao

Zejin Gao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: gao702@purdue.edu

Mudit Gaur

Mudit Gaur

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: mgaur@purdue.edu

Jeanine Gnang

Jeanine Gnang

Ph.D. Program


Sumeeth Guda

Sumeeth Guda

M.S. Program


Juan Guevara

Juan Guevara

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: guevaraj@purdue.edu

Rajdeep Haldar

Rajdeep Haldar

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: rhaldar@purdue.edu

Hyebin Han

Hyebin Han

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: han805@purdue.edu

Zhixian Han

Zhixian Han

M.S. Program


Austin Hartman

Austin Hartman

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: hartma91@purdue.edu

Haoyu Hu

Haoyu Hu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: hu943@purdue.edu

Huyunting Huang

Huyunting Huang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: huan1182@purdue.edu

Junyu Huang

Junyu Huang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 503

Email: huan2066@purdue.edu

Yushu Huang

Yushu Huang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: huan1455@purdue.edu

Hyeong Jin Hyun

Hyeong Jin Hyun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: hyun18@purdue.edu

Satoshi Ido

Satoshi Ido

M.S. Program


Zhenghao Jiang

Zhenghao Jiang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: jiang976@purdue.edu

Zhongli Jiang

Zhongli Jiang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: jiang548@purdue.edu

Jiwon Jung

Jiwon Jung

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: jung320@purdue.edu

Taegyu Kang

Taegyu Kang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: kang426@purdue.edu

Aditya Kangune

Aditya Kangune

M.S. Program


Hara Koo

Hara Koo

M.S. Program


Lucy Kuhl

Lucy Kuhl

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: john3565@purdue.edu

Jasen Lai

Jasen Lai

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: lai216@purdue.edu

Jinyong Lee

Jinyong Lee

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: lee3488@purdue.edu

Evan Li

Evan Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: li3550@purdue.edu

Haoze Li

Haoze Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: li4456@purdue.edu

Zhengming Li

Zhengming Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 511

Email: li2974@purdue.edu

Yu Lin

Yu Lin

M.S. Program


Andrew Liu

Andrew Liu

M.S. Program


Chuanhui Liu

Chuanhui Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: liu2306@purdue.edu

Danni Liu

Danni Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: liu2302@purdue.edu

Muye Liu

Muye Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: liu2546@purdue.edu

Yijia Liu

Yijia Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: liu2300@purdue.edu

Chenchen Lu

Chenchen Lu

M.S. Program


Phalguni Nanda

Phalguni Nanda

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: nanda14@purdue.edu

Burla Ondes

Burla Ondes

M.S. Program


Atharva A Parikh

Atharva A Parikh

M.S. Program


Grant Parker

Grant Parker

M.S. Program


Xinyi Pei

Xinyi Pei

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: pxinyi@purdue.edu

Zetao Peng

Zetao Peng

M.S. Program


Gregg Puttkammer

Gregg Puttkammer

M.S. Program


B Hari Kiran Reddy

B Hari Kiran Reddy

M.S. Program


Nicholas Rosenorn

Nicholas Rosenorn

M.S. Program


Pradumna Sarwate

Pradumna Sarwate

M.S. Program


Zehao Shao

Zehao Shao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: shao174@purdue.edu

Srinethe Sharavanan

Srinethe Sharavanan

M.S. Program


Qin Shi

Qin Shi

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: shi622@purdue.edu

Frank Shih

Frank Shih

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: shih37@purdue.edu

Halin Shin

Halin Shin

Ph.D. Program


Shreya Shivpuje

Shreya Shivpuje

M.S. Program


Sanskriti Sinha

Sanskriti Sinha

M.S. Program


Jinwon Sohn

Jinwon Sohn

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 511

Email: sohn24@purdue.edu

Carmen Sullivan

Carmen Sullivan

M.S. Program


Abraham Sun

Abraham Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: sun766@purdue.edu

Xiaojing Sun

Xiaojing Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: sun1131@purdue.edu

Ruiting Tong

Ruiting Tong

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: tong125@purdue.edu

Bipasha Vasudevan

Bipasha Vasudevan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: bvasudev@purdue.edu

Yin Wan

Yin Wan

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: wan125@purdue.edu

Wen-Hung Wang

Wen-Hung Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: wang6058@purdue.edu

Ziyi Wang

Ziyi Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: wang4538@purdue.edu

Ryan Wiedwald

Ryan Wiedwald

M.S. Program


Shishang Wu

Shishang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: wu1396@purdue.edu

Yulun Wu

Yulun Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: wu2159@purdue.edu

Huiming Xie

Huiming Xie

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: xie339@purdue.edu

Pengcheng Yang

Pengcheng Yang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: yang781@purdue.edu

Xiaochen Yang

Xiaochen Yang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: yang1641@purdue.edu

Haoyun Yin

Haoyun Yin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: yin164@purdue.edu

Chong Yu

Chong Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: yu962@purdue.edu

Di Yu

Di Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 503

Email: yu1128@purdue.edu

Han Yu

Han Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: yu1331@purdue.edu

Boyan Zhang

Boyan Zhang

M.S. Program


Chen Zhang

Chen Zhang

M.S. Program


Hangrui Zhang

Hangrui Zhang

M.S. Program


Jianing Zhang

Jianing Zhang

M.S. Program


Mingxuan Zhang

Mingxuan Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: zhan3692@purdue.edu

Qian Zhang

Qian Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 511

Email: zhan3761@purdue.edu

Zeyu Zhang

Zeyu Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G130

Email: zhan3002@purdue.edu

Purdue Department of Statistics, 150 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.