Purdue University - Department of Statistics - Graduate Students Directory Skip to main content

Graduate Students Directory

Pratik Acharya

Pratik Acharya

M.S. Program


Pratiksha Agrawal

Pratiksha Agrawal

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: agraw180@purdue.edu

Mihir Ahlawat

Mihir Ahlawat

M.S. Program


Heekyung Ahn

Heekyung Ahn

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: ahn104@purdue.edu

David Arthur

David Arthur

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: arthur22@purdue.edu

Imon Banerjee

Imon Banerjee

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: ibanerj@purdue.edu

Charles Brobst

Charles Brobst

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 206

Email: brobst1@purdue.edu

Daniel Cardona

Daniel Cardona

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: cardonad@purdue.edu

Bo-Yu Chen

Bo-Yu Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 503

Email: chen2433@purdue.edu

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Ph.D. Program


Yu Wei Chen

Yu Wei Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: chen4357@purdue.edu

Yu-Ting Chen

Yu-Ting Chen

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: chen4064@purdue.edu

Yujie Chen

Yujie Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G166

Email: chen1866@purdue.edu

Yusong Chen

Yusong Chen

M.S. Program


Chang Cheng

Chang Cheng

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: cheng338@purdue.edu

Young Hyun Cho

Young Hyun Cho

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G169

Email: cho472@purdue.edu

Yi Chu

Yi Chu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G169

Email: chu199@purdue.edu

Hyunwoo Chung

Hyunwoo Chung

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: chung297@purdue.edu

Kyle Conrad

Kyle Conrad

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: conrad48@purdue.edu

Aritri Das

Aritri Das

M.S. Program


Heth Dave

Heth Dave

M.S. Program


Aaron Dewar

Aaron Dewar

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: adewar@purdue.edu

Yining Ding

Yining Ding

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: ding238@purdue.edu

Tianning Dong

Tianning Dong

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: dong251@purdue.edu

Madison Dunn

Madison Dunn

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 546

Email: dunn93@purdue.edu

Samuel Eschker

Samuel Eschker

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: seschker@purdue.edu

Yaxin Fang

Yaxin Fang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: fang230@purdue.edu

Qihui Feng

Qihui Feng

M.S. Program


Tsu-Hao Fu

Tsu-Hao Fu

M.S. Program


Shanyun Gao

Shanyun Gao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: gao565@purdue.edu

Zejin Gao

Zejin Gao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: gao702@purdue.edu

Mudit Gaur

Mudit Gaur

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: mgaur@purdue.edu

Jeanine Gnang

Jeanine Gnang

M.S. Program


Qingqing Gu

Qingqing Gu

M.S. Program


Juan Guevara

Juan Guevara

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: guevaraj@purdue.edu

Nikhil Gupta

Nikhil Gupta

M.S. Program


Rajdeep Haldar

Rajdeep Haldar

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: rhaldar@purdue.edu

Zhixian Han

Zhixian Han

M.S. Program


Austin Hartman

Austin Hartman

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 206

Email: hartma91@purdue.edu

Huyunting Huang

Huyunting Huang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: huan1182@purdue.edu

Yushu Huang

Yushu Huang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: huan1455@purdue.edu

Yi-Ting Hung

Yi-Ting Hung

M.S. Program


Hyeong Jin Hyun

Hyeong Jin Hyun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: hyun18@purdue.edu

Satoshi Ido

Satoshi Ido

M.S. Program


Vidhi Jain

Vidhi Jain

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: jain401@purdue.edu

Yiran Jiang

Yiran Jiang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: jiang693@purdue.edu

Zhongli Jiang

Zhongli Jiang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: jiang548@purdue.edu

Jiwon Jung

Jiwon Jung

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: jung320@purdue.edu

Robert Jung

Robert Jung

M.S. Program


Ksheera Sagar KN

Ksheera Sagar KN

(Homepage)

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: kkeralap@purdue.edu

Taegyu Kang

Taegyu Kang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: kang426@purdue.edu

Daniel Kebede

Daniel Kebede

M.S. Program


Sehwan Kim

Sehwan Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: kim3009@purdue.edu

Yu-Ju Ku

Yu-Ju Ku

M.S. Program


Jasen Lai

Jasen Lai

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: lai216@purdue.edu

Hanbyul Lee

Hanbyul Lee

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: lee3078@purdue.edu

Jinyong Lee

Jinyong Lee

M.S. Program


Min Kyung Lee

Min Kyung Lee

M.S. Program


Evan Li

Evan Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: li3550@purdue.edu

Funing Li

Funing Li

M.S. Program


Haoze Li

Haoze Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: li4456@purdue.edu

Maosheng Li

Maosheng Li

M.S. Program


Wenjie Li

Wenjie Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G130

Email: li3549@purdue.edu

Yitao Li

Yitao Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: li3552@purdue.edu

Yujie Li

Yujie Li

M.S. Program


Yujue Li

Yujue Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: li4476@purdue.edu

Zhengming Li

Zhengming Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 511

Email: li2974@purdue.edu

Jiajun Liang

Jiajun Liang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 503

Email: liang333@purdue.edu

Chuanhui Liu

Chuanhui Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: liu2306@purdue.edu

Danni Liu

Danni Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: liu2302@purdue.edu

Jiapeng Liu

Jiapeng Liu

Ph.D. Program


Muye Liu

Muye Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: liu2546@purdue.edu

Yijia Liu

Yijia Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: liu2300@purdue.edu

Ziyu Liu

Ziyu Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: liu2301@purdue.edu

Jiaxin Long

Jiaxin Long

M.S. Program


Jorge Loria

Jorge Loria

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: loria@purdue.edu

Zhaoxin Luo

Zhaoxin Luo

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: luo293@purdue.edu

Shu-Ming Meng

Shu-Ming Meng

M.S. Program


Gideon Miller

Gideon Miller

M.S. Program


Phalguni Nanda

Phalguni Nanda

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: nanda14@purdue.edu

David Newton

David Newton

Ph.D. Program


Quan Nguyen Hien

Quan Nguyen Hien

M.S. Program


Boming Ning

Boming Ning

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 511

Email: ningb@purdue.edu

Yuki Ohnishi

Yuki Ohnishi

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: yohnishi@purdue.edu

Burla Ondes

Burla Ondes

M.S. Program


Shuai Pan

Shuai Pan

M.S. Program


Hyun Soo Park

Hyun Soo Park

M.S. Program


Junghoon Park

Junghoon Park

M.S. Program


Xinyi Pei

Xinyi Pei

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: pxinyi@purdue.edu

Quintin Pittendrigh

Quintin Pittendrigh

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 546

Email: qpittend@purdue.edu

Aishwarya Ramasethu

Aishwarya Ramasethu

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: aramaset@purdue.edu

Pratik Ramprasad

Pratik Ramprasad

Ph.D. Program


B Hari Kiran Reddy

B Hari Kiran Reddy

M.S. Program


Anushka Shah

Anushka Shah

M.S. Program


Zehao Shao

Zehao Shao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: shao174@purdue.edu

Raghav Sharma

Raghav Sharma

M.S. Program


Frank Shih

Frank Shih

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: shih37@purdue.edu

Halin Shin

Halin Shin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: shin276@purdue.edu

Youha Shin

Youha Shin

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: shin378@purdue.edu

Juan Shu

Juan Shu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: shu30@purdue.edu

Jinwon Sohn

Jinwon Sohn

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 511

Email: sohn24@purdue.edu

Ragedhaksha Srimathi Raveendran

Ragedhaksha Srimathi Raveendran

M.S. Program


Kirsen Sullivan

Kirsen Sullivan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: sulli211@purdue.edu

Abraham Sun

Abraham Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: sun766@purdue.edu

Baigong Sun

Baigong Sun

M.S. Program


Xiaojing Sun

Xiaojing Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: sun1131@purdue.edu

Vishnu Bharadwaj Suresh

Vishnu Bharadwaj Suresh

M.S. Program


Bingjing Tang

Bingjing Tang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: tang272@purdue.edu

Xinlin Tao

Xinlin Tao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: tao77@purdue.edu

Vinh Nghiem To

Vinh Nghiem To

M.S. Program


Daniel Vasquez

Daniel Vasquez

Ph.D. Program


Tung Vu

Tung Vu

M.S. Program


Yin Wan

Yin Wan

M.S. Program


Danyang Wang

Danyang Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: wang4589@purdue.edu

Qi Wang

Qi Wang

(Homepage)

Ph.D. Program


Sihui Wang

Sihui Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: wang1190@purdue.edu

Wenjing Wang

Wenjing Wang

M.S. Program


Yu Wen Wang

Yu Wen Wang

M.S. Program


Zhanyu Wang

Zhanyu Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: wang4094@purdue.edu

Ziyi Wang

Ziyi Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: wang4538@purdue.edu

Zifu Wei

Zifu Wei

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: wei296@purdue.edu

Fan Wu

Fan Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: wu1130@purdue.edu

Shishang Wu

Shishang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: wu1396@purdue.edu

Zhenyi Wu

Zhenyi Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: wu1658@purdue.edu

Huiming Xie

Huiming Xie

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: xie339@purdue.edu

Hao Xin

Hao Xin

Ph.D. Program


Yue Xing

Yue Xing

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: xing49@purdue.edu

Pengcheng Yang

Pengcheng Yang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: yang781@purdue.edu

Xiaochen Yang

Xiaochen Yang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: yang1641@purdue.edu

Yi-Min Yang

Yi-Min Yang

M.S. Program


Haoyun Yin

Haoyun Yin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: yin164@purdue.edu

Chong Yu

Chong Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: yu962@purdue.edu

Di Yu

Di Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 503

Email: yu1128@purdue.edu

Chen Zhang

Chen Zhang

M.S. Program


Hangrui Zhang

Hangrui Zhang

M.S. Program


Jianing Zhang

Jianing Zhang

M.S. Program


Mingxuan Zhang

Mingxuan Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: zhan3692@purdue.edu

Qian Zhang

Qian Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 511

Email: zhan3761@purdue.edu

Qiusi Zhang

Qiusi Zhang

M.S. Program


Zeyu Zhang

Zeyu Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G130

Email: zhan3002@purdue.edu

Chen Zhao

Chen Zhao

M.S. Program


Benjamin Zheng

Benjamin Zheng

M.S. Program


Yijia Zheng

Yijia Zheng

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G166

Email: zheng709@purdue.edu

Qi Zhong

Qi Zhong

M.S. Program


Yangze Zhou

Yangze Zhou

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 503

Email: zhou950@purdue.edu

Run Zhuang

Run Zhuang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: rzhuang@purdue.edu

Chuan Zuo

Chuan Zuo

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: zuo19@purdue.edu

Purdue Department of Statistics, 150 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.