Software Consulting Schedule

Statistical Software Consulting

Fall 2017 Software Desk Schedule - August 21 - December 8, 2017 (Closed for official University holidays)

Math Science Building, Room G175 (765) 496-8250 stat-help@stat.purdue.edu

                     Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
10:00 - 10:30
Hakeem Wahab Tianyang Hu Wenbin Zhu Min Ren Hilda Ibriga
10:30 - 11:00 Consulting
Meeting
 Tianyang Hu Wenbin Zhu Min Ren Hilda Ibriga
11:00 - 11:30 Consulting
Meeting
Hanxi Sun Wenbin Zhu Min Ren Hilda Ibriga
11:30 - 12:00 Hakeem Wahab Hanxi Sun Wenbin Zhu Min Ren Hilda Ibriga
12:00 - 12:30 Hakeem Wahab Hanxi Sun Tianyang Hu Yumin Zhang Hakeem Wahab
12:30 - 1:00 Hakeem Wahab Hanxi Sun Tianyang Hu Yumin Zhang Hakeem Wahab
1:00 - 1:30 Jeanine Gnang Yumin Zhang Tianyang Hu Yumin Zhang Ryan Murphy
1:30 - 2:00 Jeanine Gnang Yumin Zhang Tianyang Hu Yumin Zhang Ryan Murphy
2:00 - 2:30 Jeanine Gnang Evidence Matangi Hakeem Wahab Hilda Ibriga Ryan Murphy
2:30 - 3:00 Jeanine Gnang Evidence Matangi Hakeem Wahab Hilda Ibriga Ryan Murphy
3:00 - 3:30 Yumin Zhang Evidence Matangi Yumin Zhang Wenbin Zhu Hilda Ibriga
3:30 - 4:00
Yumin Zhang Evidence Matangi Yumin Zhang Wenbin Zhu Hilda Ibriga

Emails of consultants

Jeanine Gnang  jgnang@purdue.edu

Tianyang Hu  hu478@purdue.edu

Hilda Ibriga  hibriga@purdue.edu

Evidence Matangi  ematangi@purdue.edu

Ryan Murphy murph213@purdue.edu

Min Ren ren80@purdue.edu

Hanxi Sun sun652@purdue.edu

Hakeem Wahab  aabdulw@purdue.edu

Yumin Zhang zhan2013@purdue.edu

Wenbin Zhu zhu633@purdue.edu

Please contact Ce-Ce Furtner at cfurtner@purdue.edu or 494-0105 if you have any questions or comments. The SCS Software Help Desk is in room G175 in the Math Building. It is open during the Fall Semester starting Monday, August 21, 2017 during the above listed times. It is closed on official university holidays. The Software Help Office provides assistance with the set up and running of a wide variety of statistical computing programs, including: SAS, SPSS, R, Minitab and other software.

Last Updated: Oct 11, 2017 11:04 AM

Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.