Skip to main content

Graduate Tutor List


Ahmad Hakeem Abdul Wahab
Email: aabdulw@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 350

Daniel Cardona
Email: cardonad@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, STAT 170,STAT 225, STAT 242, STAT 301, STAT 311, STAT 350, STAT 355, STAT 416, STAT 417

Jiexin Duan
Email: duan32@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 301, 416, 417, 512, 516, 517, 519 , 520 and 528

Will Eagan
Email: weagan@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 225 (former instructor), 301, 350 (former instructor), 355, 416, 417, 501, 502, 503, 511, 512, 514.

Eric Gerber
Email: gerber19@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225

Simon Miskimen
Email: smiskime@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 350 and below, 415, 416, 417, 517

Ryan Murphy
Email: murph213@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 301, and 350

Xinyi Pei
Email: pxinyi@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 301, 350

Yuying (Rice) Song
Email: song273@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Any STAT undergrad course, STAT 511 and STAT 516

Ashutosh Srivastava
Email: srivas48@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 250, 350, 416, 511, 516

Putu Ayu Sudyanti
Email: psudyant@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 225, 301, 311, 350, 416 and 417.

Hanxi Sun
Email: sun652@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 170, 225, 242, 301, 311, 350, 355, 416, 417, 501, 502, 503, 511, 512, 513, 514, 516, 517, 519, 525, 526, 545

Andrew Thomas
Email: thoma186@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 301, 416, 516 and 519

Daniel Vasquez Carvajal
Email: dvasque@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, STAT 301

Bing Yu
Email: yu245@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 311, 416, 516, 517 and MA 223, 224, 301 and 341

Yang Yu
Email: yu577@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 225, 301, 416, 417, 350, 502, 503

Wenbin Zhu
Email: zhu633@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Any STAT undergraduate courses (STAT 113, STAT 170,STAT 225, STAT 242, STAT 301 (former TA), STAT 311, STAT 350, STAT 355, STAT 416, STAT 417); STAT 501, 502, 511, 512, 513, 514, 517, 525, 526, 528; MGMT 305 & 405

Last Updated: May 14, 2019 05:44:06 PM

Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.