Skip to main content

Graduate Tutor List


Ahmad Hakeem Abdul Wahab
Office: MATH 701
Phone: 49-
Email: aabdulw@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 350

Tallis Bowers
Office: MATH 537
Phone: 49-
Email: bowers17@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Stat 225, Stat 311, Stat 350, Stat 416, Stat 417, Stat 473, Stat 503

Daniel Cardona
Office: MATH G171
Phone: 49-
Email: cardonad@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, STAT 170,STAT 225, STAT 242, STAT 301, STAT 311, STAT 350, STAT 355, STAT 416, STAT 417

Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira
Office: MATH 517
Phone: 49-
Email: rdesouz@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 301

Jiexin Duan
Office: HAAS 176
Phone: 49-
Email: duan32@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 301, 416, 417, 512, 516, 517, 519 , 520 and 528

Will Eagan
Office: MATH 537
Phone: 49-
Email: weagan@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Stat 113, Stat 301, Stat 350 (former instructor), Stat 355, Stat 416, Stat 417, Stat 501, Stat 502, Stat 503, Stat 511, Stat 512, Stat 516, Stat 517

Eric Gerber
Office: MATH 541
Phone: 49-
Email: gerber19@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225

Simon Miskimen
Office:
Phone: 49-
Email: smiskime@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 350 and below, 415, 416, 417, 517

Xinyi Pei
Office: MATH 541
Phone: 49-
Email: pxinyi@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 301, 350

Yuying (Rice) Song
Office: HAAS 275
Phone: 49-
Email: song273@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Any STAT undergrad course, STAT 511 and STAT 516

Ashutosh Srivastava
Office: MATH G148
Phone: 49-
Email: srivas48@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 250, 350, 416, 511, 516

Putu Ayu Sudyanti
Office: HAAS 273
Phone: 49-
Email: psudyant@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 225, 301, 311, 350, 416 and 417.

Hanxi Sun
Office: MATH 545
Phone: 49-
Email: sun652@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 170, 225, 242, 301, 311, 350, 355, 416, 417, 501, 502, 503, 511, 512, 513, 514, 516, 517, 519, 525, 526, 545

Andrew Thomas
Office: MATH G132
Phone: 49-
Email: thoma186@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 301, 416, 516 and 519

Daniel Vasquez Carvajal
Office: MATH 701
Phone: 49-
Email: dvasque@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, STAT 301

Bing Yu
Office: MATH 537
Phone: 49-
Email: yu245@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 311, 416, 516, 517 and MA 223, 224, 301 and 341

Yang Yu
Office: HAAS 174
Phone: 49-
Email: yu577@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 225, 301, 416, 417, 350, 502, 503

Boqian Zhang
Office: HAAS 271
Phone: 49-
Email: zhan1977@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, STAT 301, STAT 416, STAT 417, STAT 516, STAT 517, STAT 519, STAT 528, STAT 545

Dongyang Zhao
Office:
Phone: 49-
Email: zhao833@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 225, 250, 301, 311, 350, 416, 417, 511, 512, 516

Wenbin Zhu
Office: MATH 519
Phone: 49-
Email: zhu633@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Any STAT undergraduate courses (STAT 113, STAT 170,STAT 225, STAT 242, STAT 301 (former TA), STAT 311, STAT 350, STAT 355, STAT 416, STAT 417); STAT 501, 502, 511, 512, 513, 514, 517, 525, 526, 528; MGMT 305 & 405

Last Updated: December 17, 2018 12:19:22 PM

Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.