Graduate Tutor List


Tallis Bowers
Office: MATH 537
Phone: 49-
Email: bowers17@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Stat 225, Stat 311, Stat 350, Stat 416, Stat 417, Stat 473, Stat 503

Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira
Office: MATH 517
Phone: 49-
Email: rdesouz@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 301

Jiexin Duan
Office: HAAS 176
Phone: 49-
Email: duan32@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 301, 416, 417, 512, 516, 517, 519 , 520 and 528

Will Eagan
Office: MATH 537
Phone: 49-
Email: weagan@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Stat 113, Stat 301, Stat 350 (former instructor), Stat 416, Stat 417, Stat 501, Stat 502, Stat 503, Stat 511, Stat 512, Stat 516, Stat 517

Timothy Keaton
Office: MATH 501
Phone: 49-
Email: keatont@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225

Qi (Sarah) Liu
Office: HAAS 271
Phone: 49-
Email: liu1525@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 31100, MA26500, MA35100, MA36600, and MA41600

Ryan Murphy
Office: MATH 501
Phone: 49-
Email: murph213@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 225, 301, 350, 416, 417, and 512

David Newton
Office: MATH G172
Phone: 49-
Email: newton34@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 301

Yixuan Qiu
Office: MATH G168
Phone: 49-
Email: qiu43@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Most undergraduate STAT courses and STAT 519, STAT 525

Min Ren
Office: MATH 541
Phone: 49-
Email: ren80@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: All undergraduate courses: STAT 225,301,113,514,519 and MGMT 305

Yuying (Rice) Song
Office: HAAS 275
Phone: 49-
Email: song273@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Any STAT undergrad course, STAT 511 and STAT 516

Putu Ayu Sudyanti
Office: HAAS 273
Phone: 49-
Email: psudyant@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 225, 301, 311, 350, 416 and 417.

Andrew Thomas
Office: MATH G132
Phone: 49-
Email: thoma186@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 301, 416, 516 and 519

Wutao Wei
Office: HAAS 271
Phone: 49-
Email: wei73@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 501, 502, 511, 512, and 516

Bing Yu
Office: MATH 537
Phone: 49-
Email: yu245@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 311, 416, 516, 517 and MA 223, 224, 301 and 341

Boqian Zhang
Office: HAAS 271
Phone: 49-
Email: zhan1977@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, STAT 301, STAT 416, STAT 417, STAT 516, STAT 517, STAT 519, STAT 528, STAT 545

Rongrong (Karen) Zhang
Office: MATH 505
Phone: 49-
Email: zhan1602@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 301, 416, 417, 503, 511, 516, 517 and MA 221, 223, 224, 261, 301, 341 and MGMT 305, 306

Wenbin Zhu
Office: MATH 505
Phone: 49-
Email: zhu633@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Any STAT undergraduate courses; STAT 501, 502, 511, 512, 513, 514, 517, 525, 526, 528; MGMT 305 & 405

Last Updated: November 17, 2017 11:50:03 AM

Last Updated: Sep 13, 2017 5:16 PM

Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.