Graduate Tutor List

Chen Chen
Office: MATH 511
Phone: 49-
Email: chen1167@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 225, 301, 311,350,416,417,511,512

Ningning Chen
Office: MATH G128
Phone: 49-
Email: chen929@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Any STAT undergrad course, STAT 511 and STAT 516

Lin-Yang (Mike) Cheng
Office: MATH 537
Phone: 49-
Email: cheng68@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Stat Courses and MGMT 305- previous Head Instructor in STAT 225

Zheng Gao
Office:
Phone: 49-
Email: gao58@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 350, STAT 416 and MA 161 & 162

Xian He
Office: MATH 505
Phone: 49-
Email: he28@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225

Michael Lawlor
Office: MATH G143
Phone: 49-
Email: mrlawlor@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, STAT 301, STAT 225, and MGMT 305

Cheng Li
Office: HAAS 271
Phone: 49-
Email: li1534@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT: 225, 301, 516, 517, 519, 532, 528, 553 - MATH 504, 523, 544

Qi (Sarah) Liu
Office:
Phone: 49-
Email: liu1525@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 31100, MA26500, MA35100, MA36600, and MA41600

Patrick Medina
Office: MATH 519
Phone: 49-
Email: medinap@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225

Sveinn Olafsson
Office: MATH G172
Phone: 49-
Email: solafsso@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225 and STAT 301

Chao Pan
Office: MATH 505
Phone: 49-
Email: panc@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225

Yixuan Qiu
Office: MATH G168
Phone: 49-
Email: qiu43@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Most undergraduate STAT courses and STAT 519, STAT 525

Simeng Qu
Office: MATH 539
Phone: 49-
Email: qu20@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 250, 311, 416, 417 and 519

Min Ren
Office: MATH 541
Phone: 49-
Email: ren80@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: All undergraduate courses: STAT 225,301,113,514,519 and MGMT 305

Yuying (Rice) Song
Office: HAAS 275
Phone: 49-
Email: song273@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Any STAT undergrad course, STAT 511 and STAT 516

Hui (Sophie) Sun
Office: MATH G128
Phone: 49-
Email: sun400@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: undergraduate course, and STAT 416, 417, 516, and 517

Xiaosu Tong
Office: HAAS 275
Phone: 49-
Email: tongx@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, STAT 301, STAT 225, and STAT 516

Jeremy Troisi
Office: HAAS 275
Phone: 49-
Email: jtroisi@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: Stat 113 to Stat 520, except current teaching (STAT 225/STAT 113). Please check that I am not teaching the course you are requesting tutoring for before sending an e-mail requesting tutoring services.

Wutao Wei
Office: HAAS 271
Phone: 49-
Email: wei73@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 501, 502, 511, 512, and 516

Bing Yu
Office: MATH 537
Phone: 49-
Email: yu245@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 311, 416, 516, 517 and MA 223, 224, 301 and 341

Rongrong (Karen) Zhang
Office: MATH G163
Phone: 49-
Email: zhan1602@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 225, 301, 416, 417, 516, 517 and MA 221, 223, 224, 261, 301, 341 and MGMT 305

Faye Zheng
Office: MATH 519
Phone: 49-
Email: zheng64@stat.purdue.edu
Courses: STAT 113, 225, 301, 350, 416, and 501