Staff Directory


Robin Benson

Robin Benson

Secretary IV, Textbook Deputy

Office: HAAS 164
Phone: 765-494-6030
Email: benson75@purdue.edu

Alicia Carroll

Alicia Carroll

Administrative

Office: MATH 844
Phone: 765-494-1913
Email: aschragg@purdue.edu

Doug Crabill

Doug Crabill ( Homepage )

Senior Academic IT Specialist

Office: MATH 506
Phone: 765-494-5793
Email: dgc@purdue.edu

Patti Foster

Patti Foster

Graduate Coordinator

Office: HAAS 164C
Phone: 765-494-5794
Email: foster43@purdue.edu

Ce-Ce Furtner

Ce-Ce Furtner ( Homepage )

Manager of Statistical Consulting, Continuing Lecturer in Statistics

Office: MATH 246
Phone: 765-494-0105
Email: cfurtner@purdue.edu

Holly Graef

Holly Graef

Secretarial Assistant Stat Consulting Service

Office: HAAS 164D
Phone: 765-494-5324
Email: hgraef@purdue.edu

Mary Sigman

Mary Sigman

Office Assistant and Building Deputy

Office: HAAS 164A
Phone: 765-494-5167
Email: sigmanm@purdue.edu

Jesse Wallenfang

Jesse Wallenfang

Administrative Assistant to the Head

Office: HAAS 132
Phone: 765-494-3141
Email: jwallenf@purdue.edu

Julie Wise

Julie Wise

Administrative Assistant to the Head

Office: HAAS 132
Phone: 765-494-3141
Email: jlwise@purdue.edu

Shichun (Sharon) Zhang

Shichun (Sharon) Zhang

Temporary Staff

Office: HAAS 164C
Email: zhan3462@purdue.edu


Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.