Staff Directory


Douglas G. Crabill ( Homepage )

Senior Academic IT Specialist

Office : MATH 506
Phone : 765-494-5793
E-mail : dgc@purdue.edu

Picture of Patti Foster

Patti Foster

Graduate Coordinator

Office : HAAS 164C
Phone : 765-494-5794
E-mail : foster43@purdue.edu

Picture of Holly Graef

Holly Graef

Secretarial Assistant Stat Consulting Service

Office : HAAS 164
Phone : 765-494-5324
E-mail : hgraef@purdue.edu

Picture of Roxie Hannemann

Roxie Hannemann

Office Assistant and Building Deputy

Office : HAAS 164A
Phone : 765-494-5167
E-mail : rlhann3@purdue.edu

Picture of Beth Howard

Beth Howard

Administrative

Office : MATH 838
Phone : 765-494-1910
E-mail : howar229@purdue.edu

Picture of Aaron Kosdrosky

Aaron Kosdrosky

Director of Development

Office : MATH 903
Phone : 765-494-7060
E-mail : arkosdrosky@prf.org

Picture of Shaun Ponder

Shaun Ponder

Administrative

Office : MATH 840
Phone : 765-494-1911
E-mail : ponders@purdue.edu

Picture of Alicia Schragg

Alicia Schragg

Administrative

Office : MATH 844
Phone : 765-494-1913
E-mail : aschragg@purdue.edu

Picture of Mary Sigman

Mary Sigman

Secretary IV, Textbook Deputy

Office : HAAS 164
Phone : 765-494-6030
E-mail : sigmanm@purdue.edu

Picture of Jesse Wallenfang

Jesse Wallenfang

Administrative Assistant to the Head

Office : HAAS 132
Phone : 765-494-3141
E-mail : jwallenf@purdue.edu