Graduate Students Directory


Ahmad Hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ahmad Hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 701

Email: aabdulw@purdue.edu

David Arthur

David Arthur

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: arthur22@purdue.edu

Jincheng Bai

Jincheng Bai

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: bai45@purdue.edu

Imon Banerjee

Imon Banerjee

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: ibanerj@purdue.edu

Tallis Bowers

Tallis Bowers

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: bowers17@purdue.edu

Yuchen Cao

Yuchen Cao

M.S. Program

Daniel Cardona

Daniel Cardona

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: cardonad@purdue.edu

Prakash Chakraborty

Prakash Chakraborty

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: chakra15@purdue.edu

Aritra Chakravorty

Aritra Chakravorty

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 511

Email: chakrav0@purdue.edu

Bo-Yuan Chen

Bo-Yuan Chen

M.S. Program

Dan Chen

Dan Chen

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: chen2717@purdue.edu

Donglai Chen

Donglai Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: chen1412@purdue.edu

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: chen1407@purdue.edu

Li-Chieh Chen

Li-Chieh Chen

M.S. Program

Mengjie Chen

Mengjie Chen

M.S. Program

Yao Chen

Yao Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: chen2037@purdue.edu

Yi Lin Chen

Yi Lin Chen

M.S. Program

Zhe Chen

Zhe Chen

M.S. Program

Chang Cheng

Chang Cheng

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: cheng338@purdue.edu

Ching-Wei Cheng

Ching-Wei Cheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: cheng138@purdue.edu

Hsin-Jung Chiang

Hsin-Jung Chiang

M.S. Program

Agniva Chowdhury

Agniva Chowdhury

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: chowdhu5@purdue.edu

Wonseok (Kim) Chung

Wonseok (Kim) Chung

M.S. Program

Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira

Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: rdesouz@purdue.edu

Zhijuan Deng

Zhijuan Deng

M.S. Program

Yining Ding

Yining Ding

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: ding238@purdue.edu

Ziyun Ding

Ziyun Ding

M.S. Program

Tianning Dong

Tianning Dong

M.S. Program

Jiexin Duan

Jiexin Duan

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 176

Email: duan32@purdue.edu

Will Eagan

Will Eagan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: weagan@purdue.edu

Patrick Gallagher

Patrick Gallagher

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: gallaghp@purdue.edu

Qingyi Gao

Qingyi Gao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: gao424@purdue.edu

Eric Gerber

Eric Gerber

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: gerber19@purdue.edu

Jeanine Gnang

Jeanine Gnang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: jgnang@purdue.edu

Emery Goossens

Emery Goossens

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: egoossen@purdue.edu

Siqi Guo

Siqi Guo

M.S. Program

Jinwei Han

Jinwei Han

M.S. Program

Xusi Han

Xusi Han

M.S. Program

Botao Hao

Botao Hao ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: hao22@purdue.edu

Wei Hao

Wei Hao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: haow@purdue.edu

Runyi Hu

Runyi Hu

M.S. Program

Tianyang Hu

Tianyang Hu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: hu478@purdue.edu

Yangjin Huang

Yangjin Huang

M.S. Program

Hilda Ibriga

Hilda Ibriga

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 176

Email: hibriga@purdue.edu

Bochao Jia

Bochao Jia

Visiting Scholar

Office: MATH 507

Email: jia97@purdue.edu

Zhongli Jiang

Zhongli Jiang

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: jiang548@purdue.edu

Ksheera Sagar K N

Ksheera Sagar K N

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: kkeralap@purdue.edu

Usama Kamran

Usama Kamran

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: ukamran@purdue.edu

Timothy Keaton

Timothy Keaton ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: keatont@purdue.edu

Jungeum Kim

Jungeum Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: kim2712@purdue.edu

Sehwan Kim

Sehwan Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: kim3009@purdue.edu

Ashley King

Ashley King

M.S. Program

Mange Kong

Mange Kong

M.S. Program

Guanyu Lai

Guanyu Lai

M.S. Program

Hanbyul Lee

Hanbyul Lee

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: lee3078@purdue.edu

Chengzhang Li

Chengzhang Li

M.S. Program

Qianyun Li

Qianyun Li

Visiting Scholar

Office: MATH 507

Email: li2937@purdue.edu

Yunfan Li

Yunfan Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: li896@purdue.edu

Siqi Liang

Siqi Liang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: liang257@purdue.edu

Chuanhui Liu

Chuanhui Liu

M.S. Program

Danni Liu

Danni Liu

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: liu2302@purdue.edu

Jiapeng Liu

Jiapeng Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: liu1769@purdue.edu

Jie Liu

Jie Liu

M.S. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: liu1729@purdue.edu

Muye Liu

Muye Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: liu2546@purdue.edu

Shiwei Liu

Shiwei Liu

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: liu2299@purdue.edu

Yijia Liu

Yijia Liu

M.S. Program

Hezhi Lu

Hezhi Lu

Visiting Scholar

Office: HAAS 275

Email: lu725@purdue.edu

Yangyang Luo

Yangyang Luo

Visiting Scholar

Office: MATH 509

Email: luo339@purdue.edu

Zhaoxin Luo

Zhaoxin Luo

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: luo293@purdue.edu

Shangen Lyu

Shangen Lyu

M.S. Program

Xiang Lyu

Xiang Lyu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: lyu17@purdue.edu

Apoorv Maheshwari

Apoorv Maheshwari

M.S. Program

Guilherme Maia Rodrigues Gomes

Guilherme Maia Rodrigues Gomes ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: gomesg@purdue.edu

Evidence Matangi

Evidence Matangi

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: ematangi@purdue.edu

Dominique McDaniel

Dominique McDaniel

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: will1484@purdue.edu

Simon Miskimen

Simon Miskimen

M.S. Program

Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: murph213@purdue.edu

David Newton

David Newton

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G169

Email: newton34@purdue.edu

Lei Nie

Lei Nie

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: niel@purdue.edu

Boming Ning

Boming Ning

M.S. Program

Yuki Ohnishi

Yuki Ohnishi

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: yohnishi@purdue.edu

Marios Papamichalis

Marios Papamichalis

Visiting Scholar

Office: MATH 511

Email: mpapamic@purdue.edu

Shulin Pei

Shulin Pei

M.S. Program

Xinyi Pei

Xinyi Pei

M.S. Program

Mingyang Pu

Mingyang Pu

M.S. Program

Tong Qi

Tong Qi

M.S. Program

Yu Qiao

Yu Qiao

M.S. Program

Krishnan Raman

Krishnan Raman

Ph.D. Program

Pratik Ramprasad

Pratik Ramprasad

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: prampras@purdue.edu

Timothy Reese

Timothy Reese

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: reese18@purdue.edu

Min Ren

Min Ren

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: ren80@purdue.edu

Geri Rista

Geri Rista

M.S. Program

Dmytro Serebrennikov

Dmytro Serebrennikov

M.S. Program

Farzin Shamloo

Farzin Shamloo

M.S. Program

Yuanyang Shao

Yuanyang Shao

M.S. Program

Mengqian (Anna) Shen

Mengqian (Anna) Shen

M.S. Program

Zhou Shen

Zhou Shen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: shen171@purdue.edu

Phillip Shepard

Phillip Shepard

M.S. Program

Lifeng Shi

Lifeng Shi

M.S. Program

Halin Shin

Halin Shin

M.S. Program

Jungmin Shin

Jungmin Shin

M.S. Program

Juan Shu

Juan Shu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: shu30@purdue.edu

Yuying (Rice) Song

Yuying (Rice) Song

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: song273@purdue.edu

Ashutosh Srivastava

Ashutosh Srivastava

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G148

Email: srivas48@purdue.edu

Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: psudyant@purdue.edu

Kirsen Sullivan

Kirsen Sullivan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: sulli211@purdue.edu

Hanxi Sun

Hanxi Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: sun652@purdue.edu

Hui (Sophie) Sun

Hui (Sophie) Sun ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: sun400@purdue.edu

Yan Sun

Yan Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: sun748@purdue.edu

Xinrui Tan

Xinrui Tan

M.S. Program

Bingjing Tang

Bingjing Tang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: tang272@purdue.edu

Xinlin Tao

Xinlin Tao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G130

Email: tao77@purdue.edu

Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: thoma186@purdue.edu

Jeremy Troisi

Jeremy Troisi ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: jtroisi@purdue.edu

Daniel Vasquez Carvajal

Daniel Vasquez Carvajal

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 701

Email: dvasque@purdue.edu

Aining Wang

Aining Wang

M.S. Program

Anqi Wang

Anqi Wang

M.S. Program

Chi-Hua Wang

Chi-Hua Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: wang3667@purdue.edu

Cong Wang

Cong Wang

M.S. Program

Qi Wang

Qi Wang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: wang2047@purdue.edu

Sihui Wang

Sihui Wang

Ph.D. Program

Weinan Wang

Weinan Wang

M.S. Program

Zhanyu Wang

Zhanyu Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G148

Email: wang4094@purdue.edu

Zifu Wei

Zifu Wei

M.S. Program

Fan Wu

Fan Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: wu1130@purdue.edu

Shishang (David) Wu

Shishang (David) Wu

M.S. Program

Office: G 143

Email: wu1396@purdue.edu

Zizhuang Wu

Zizhuang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: wu771@purdue.edu

Hao Xin

Hao Xin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: xin11@purdue.edu

Yue Xing

Yue Xing

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: xing49@purdue.edu

Yixi Xu

Yixi Xu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: xu573@purdue.edu

Jiasen Yang

Jiasen Yang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: yang768@purdue.edu

Pengcheng Yang

Pengcheng Yang

M.S. Program

Ya-Lan Yang

Ya-Lan Yang

M.S. Program

Yang Yang

Yang Yang

Visiting Scholar

Office: HAAS 271

Email: yang1709@purdue.edu

Mao Ye

Mao Ye

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: ye207@purdue.edu

Haoyun Yin

Haoyun Yin

M.S. Program

Bing Yu

Bing Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: yu245@purdue.edu

Yang Yu

Yang Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: yu577@purdue.edu

Boqian Zhang

Boqian Zhang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: zhan1977@purdue.edu

Peiyi Zhang

Peiyi Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: zhan2763@purdue.edu

Rongrong (Karen) Zhang

Rongrong (Karen) Zhang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: zhan1602@purdue.edu

Yu Zhang

Yu Zhang

Visiting Scholar

Office: HAAS 275

Email: yu770@purdue.edu

Yucong Zhang

Yucong Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: zhan1543@purdue.edu

Yueyun Zhang

Yueyun Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: zhan2762@purdue.edu

Yumin Zhang

Yumin Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: zhan2013@purdue.edu

Zeyu Zhang

Zeyu Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: zhan3002@purdue.edu

Dongyang Zhao

Dongyang Zhao

M.S. Program

Xiaofang Zheng

Xiaofang Zheng

M.S. Program

Xuhui Zhou

Xuhui Zhou

M.S. Program

Yangze Zhou

Yangze Zhou

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: zhou950@purdue.edu

Mengmeng Zhu

Mengmeng Zhu

M.S. Program

Wenbin Zhu

Wenbin Zhu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: zhu633@purdue.edu

Run Zhuang

Run Zhuang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: rzhuang@purdue.edu

Chuan Zuo

Chuan Zuo

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: zuo19@purdue.edu

Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.