Graduate Students Directory


Picture of Ahmad Hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ahmad Hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G128

Email : aabdulw@purdue.edu

Picture of Jincheng Bai

Jincheng Bai

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 501

Email : bai45@purdue.edu

Picture of Tallis Bowers

Tallis Bowers

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

Email : bowers17@purdue.edu

Picture of Yuchen Cao

Yuchen Cao

M.S. Program

Picture of Daniel Cardona

Daniel Cardona

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

Email : cardonad@purdue.edu

Picture of Prakash Chakraborty

Prakash Chakraborty

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 535

Email : chakra15@purdue.edu

Picture of Aritra Chakravorty

Aritra Chakravorty

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

Email : chakrav0@purdue.edu

Picture of Xiaolin Chang

Xiaolin Chang

M.S. Program

Picture of Dan Chen

Dan Chen

M.S. Program

Picture of Donglai Chen

Donglai Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 535

Email : chen1412@purdue.edu

Picture of Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G146

Email : chen1407@purdue.edu

Picture of Li-Chieh Chen

Li-Chieh Chen

M.S. Program

Picture of Mengjie Chen

Mengjie Chen

M.S. Program

Picture of Yao Chen

Yao Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

Email : chen2037@purdue.edu

Picture of Yi Lin Chen

Yi Lin Chen

M.S. Program

Picture of Chang Cheng

Chang Cheng

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 545

Email : cheng338@purdue.edu

Picture of Ching-Wei Cheng

Ching-Wei Cheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

Email : cheng138@purdue.edu

Picture of Agniva Chowdhury

Agniva Chowdhury

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

Email : chowdhu5@purdue.edu

Picture of Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira

Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 517

Email : rdesouz@purdue.edu

Picture of Jiexin Duan

Jiexin Duan

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 176

Email : duan32@purdue.edu

Picture of Will Eagan

Will Eagan

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

Email : weagan@purdue.edu

Picture of Qingyi Gao

Qingyi Gao

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

Email : gao424@purdue.edu

Picture of Eric Gerber

Eric Gerber

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

Email : gerber19@purdue.edu

Picture of Jeanine Gnang

Jeanine Gnang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 507

Email : jgnang@purdue.edu

Picture of Guilherme Gomes

Guilherme Gomes ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

Email : gomesg@purdue.edu

Picture of Emery Goossens

Emery Goossens

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

Email : egoossen@purdue.edu

Picture of Siqi (Vivian) Guo

Siqi (Vivian) Guo

M.S. Program

Picture of Botao Hao

Botao Hao

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

Email : hao22@purdue.edu

Picture of Wei Hao

Wei Hao

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G146

Email : haow@purdue.edu

Picture of April Harry

April Harry ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

Email : aharry@purdue.edu

Picture of Courtney Henry

Courtney Henry

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

Email : henry44@purdue.edu

Picture of Tianyang Hu

Tianyang Hu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 545

Email : hu478@purdue.edu

Picture of Yangjin Huang

Yangjin Huang

M.S. Program

Picture of Hilda Ibriga

Hilda Ibriga

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 176

Email : hibriga@purdue.edu

Picture of Bochao Jia

Bochao Jia

Visiting Scholar

Office : MATH 507

Email : jia97@purdue.edu

Picture of Zhongli Jiang

Zhongli Jiang

M.S. Program

Picture of Usama Kamran

Usama Kamran

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G165

Email : ukamran@purdue.edu

Picture of Timothy Keaton

Timothy Keaton ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 501

Email : keatont@purdue.edu

Picture of Jungeum Kim

Jungeum Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G163

Email : kim2712@purdue.edu

Picture of Mange Kong

Mange Kong

M.S. Program

Picture of Hyoeun Lee

Hyoeun Lee

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

Email : lee1487@purdue.edu

Picture of Qianyun Li

Qianyun Li

Visiting Scholar

Office : MATH 507

Email : li2937@purdue.edu

Picture of Yunfan Li

Yunfan Li

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G160

Email : li896@purdue.edu

Picture of Siqi Liang

Siqi Liang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

Email : liang257@purdue.edu

Picture of Chuanhui Liu

Chuanhui Liu

M.S. Program

Picture of Danni Liu

Danni Liu

M.S. Program

Picture of Jiapeng Liu

Jiapeng Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G171

Email : liu1769@purdue.edu

Picture of Meimei Liu

Meimei Liu ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

Email : liu1197@purdue.edu

Picture of Qi (Sarah) Liu

Qi (Sarah) Liu ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 271

Email : liu1525@purdue.edu

Picture of Shiwei Liu

Shiwei Liu

M.S. Program

Picture of Yijia Liu

Yijia Liu

M.S. Program

Picture of Zhaoxin Luo

Zhaoxin Luo

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

Email : luo293@purdue.edu

Picture of Xiang Lyu

Xiang Lyu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G160

Email : lyu17@purdue.edu

Picture of Apoorv Maheshwari

Apoorv Maheshwari

M.S. Program

Picture of Evidence Matangi

Evidence Matangi

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 535

Email : ematangi@purdue.edu

Picture of Lorena Maxwell

Lorena Maxwell

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G169

Email : maxwelll@purdue.edu

Picture of Dominique McDaniel

Dominique McDaniel

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 517

Email : will1484@purdue.edu

Picture of Patrick Medina

Patrick Medina

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

Email : medinap@purdue.edu

Picture of Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 501

Email : murph213@purdue.edu

Picture of David Newton

David Newton

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

Email : newton34@purdue.edu

Picture of Nan Ni

Nan Ni

Visiting Scholar

Office : HAAS 273

Email : ni61@purdue.edu

Picture of Lei Nie

Lei Nie

M.S. Program

Email : niel@purdue.edu

Picture of Xinyi Pei

Xinyi Pei

M.S. Program

Picture of Tong Qi

Tong Qi

M.S. Program

Email : tqi@purdue.edu

Picture of Yixuan Qiu

Yixuan Qiu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G168

Email : qiu43@purdue.edu

Picture of Pratik Ramprasad

Pratik Ramprasad

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G132

Email : prampras@purdue.edu

Picture of Timothy Reese

Timothy Reese

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

Email : reese18@purdue.edu

Picture of Min Ren

Min Ren

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

Email : ren80@purdue.edu

Picture of Barret Schloerke

Barret Schloerke ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

Email : bschloe@purdue.edu

Picture of Zhou Shen

Zhou Shen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

Email : shen171@purdue.edu

Picture of Yuying (Rice) Song

Yuying (Rice) Song

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 275

Email : song273@purdue.edu

Picture of Ashutosh Srivastava

Ashutosh Srivastava

M.S. Program

Picture of Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

Email : psudyant@purdue.edu

Picture of Kirsen Sullivan

Kirsen Sullivan

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 507

Email : sulli211@purdue.edu

Picture of Hanxi Sun

Hanxi Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 545

Email : sun652@purdue.edu

Picture of Hui (Sophie) Sun

Hui (Sophie) Sun ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 517

Email : sun400@purdue.edu

Picture of Yan Sun

Yan Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

Email : sun748@purdue.edu

Picture of Xinrui Tan

Xinrui Tan

M.S. Program

Picture of Xinlin Tao

Xinlin Tao

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G130

Email : tao77@purdue.edu

Picture of Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G132

Email : thoma186@purdue.edu

Picture of Jeremy Troisi

Jeremy Troisi ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 275

Email : jtroisi@purdue.edu

Picture of Daniel Vasquez Carvajal

Daniel Vasquez Carvajal

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G128

Email : dvasque@purdue.edu

Picture of Chi-Hua Wang

Chi-Hua Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G165

Email : wang3667@purdue.edu

Picture of Qi Wang

Qi Wang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

Email : wang2047@purdue.edu

Picture of Yihai Wang

Yihai Wang

M.S. Program

Picture of Wutao Wei

Wutao Wei ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 271

Email : wei73@purdue.edu

Picture of Fan Wu

Fan Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 545

Email : wu1130@purdue.edu

Picture of Zizhuang Wu

Zizhuang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

Email : wu771@purdue.edu

Picture of Hao Xin

Hao Xin

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

Email : xin11@purdue.edu

Picture of Yixi Xu

Yixi Xu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G163

Email : xu573@purdue.edu

Picture of Jiasen Yang

Jiasen Yang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

Email : yang768@purdue.edu

Picture of Mao Ye

Mao Ye

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G130

Email : ye207@purdue.edu

Picture of Bing Yu

Bing Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

Email : yu245@purdue.edu

Picture of Yang Yu

Yang Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

Email : yu577@purdue.edu

Picture of Boqian Zhang

Boqian Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 271

Email : zhan1977@purdue.edu

Picture of Peiyi Zhang

Peiyi Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

Email : zhan2763@purdue.edu

Picture of Rongrong (Karen) Zhang

Rongrong (Karen) Zhang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

Email : zhan1602@purdue.edu

Picture of Yu Zhang

Yu Zhang

Visiting Scholar

Office : HAAS 275

Email : yu770@purdue.edu

Picture of Yucong Zhang

Yucong Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

Email : zhan1543@purdue.edu

Picture of Yueyun Zhang

Yueyun Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

Email : zhan2762@purdue.edu

Picture of Yumin Zhang

Yumin Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

Email : zhan2013@purdue.edu

Picture of Zeyu Zhang

Zeyu Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G168

Email : zhan3002@purdue.edu

Picture of Dongyang Zhao

Dongyang Zhao

M.S. Program

Picture of Zibo Zhao

Zibo Zhao

M.S. Program

Picture of Wenbin Zhu

Wenbin Zhu

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 505

Email : zhu633@purdue.edu

Last Updated: Oct 6, 2017 3:25 PM

Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.