Graduate Students Directory


Picture of Ahmad Hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ahmad Hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G128

E-mail : aabdulw@purdue.edu

Picture of Jincheng Bai

Jincheng Bai

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 501

E-mail : bai45@purdue.edu

Picture of Tallis Bowers

Tallis Bowers

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : bowers17@purdue.edu

Picture of Yuchen Cao

Yuchen Cao

M.S. Program

Picture of Daniel Cardona

Daniel Cardona

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : cardonad@purdue.edu

Picture of Prakash Chakraborty

Prakash Chakraborty

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G148

E-mail : chakra15@purdue.edu

Picture of Aritra Chakravorty

Aritra Chakravorty

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : chakrav0@purdue.edu

Picture of Xiaolin Chang

Xiaolin Chang

M.S. Program

Picture of Dan Chen

Dan Chen

M.S. Program

Picture of Donglai Chen

Donglai Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 535

E-mail : chen1412@purdue.edu

Picture of Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G146

E-mail : chen1407@purdue.edu

Picture of Li-Chieh Chen

Li-Chieh Chen

M.S. Program

Picture of Mengjie Chen

Mengjie Chen

M.S. Program

Picture of Yao Chen

Yao Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : chen2037@purdue.edu

Picture of Yi Lin Chen

Yi Lin Chen

M.S. Program

Picture of Chang Cheng

Chang Cheng

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 545

E-mail : cheng338@purdue.edu

Picture of Ching-Wei Cheng

Ching-Wei Cheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : cheng138@purdue.edu

Picture of Agniva Chowdhury

Agniva Chowdhury

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : chowdhu5@purdue.edu

Picture of Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira

Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 517

E-mail : rdesouz@purdue.edu

Picture of Jiexin Duan

Jiexin Duan

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 176

E-mail : duan32@purdue.edu

Picture of Will Eagan

Will Eagan

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : weagan@purdue.edu

Picture of Qingyi Gao

Qingyi Gao

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

E-mail : gao424@purdue.edu

Picture of Eric Gerber

Eric Gerber

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : gerber19@purdue.edu

Picture of Jeanine Gnang

Jeanine Gnang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 507

E-mail : jgnang@purdue.edu

Picture of Guilherme Gomes

Guilherme Gomes

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

E-mail : gomesg@purdue.edu

Picture of Emery Goossens

Emery Goossens

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

E-mail : egoossen@purdue.edu

Picture of Siqi (Vivian) Guo

Siqi (Vivian) Guo

M.S. Program

Picture of Botao Hao

Botao Hao

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : hao22@purdue.edu

Picture of Wei Hao

Wei Hao

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G146

E-mail : haow@purdue.edu

Picture of April Harry

April Harry ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

E-mail : aharry@purdue.edu

Picture of Courtney Henry

Courtney Henry

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

E-mail : henry44@purdue.edu

Picture of Tianyang Hu

Tianyang Hu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 545

E-mail : hu478@purdue.edu

Picture of Yangjin Huang

Yangjin Huang

M.S. Program

Picture of Hilda Ibriga

Hilda Ibriga

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 176

E-mail : hibriga@purdue.edu

Picture of Zhonli Jiang

Zhonli Jiang

M.S. Program

Picture of Usama Kamran

Usama Kamran

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G165

E-mail : ukamran@purdue.edu

Picture of Timothy Keaton

Timothy Keaton ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 501

E-mail : keatont@purdue.edu

Picture of Jungeum Kim

Jungeum Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G163

E-mail : kim2712@purdue.edu

Picture of Mange Kong

Mange Kong

M.S. Program

Picture of Hyoeun Lee

Hyoeun Lee

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

E-mail : lee1487@purdue.edu

Picture of Yunfan Li

Yunfan Li

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G160

E-mail : li896@purdue.edu

Picture of Siqi Liang

Siqi Liang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : liang257@purdue.edu

Picture of Chuanhui Liu

Chuanhui Liu

M.S. Program

Picture of Danni Liu

Danni Liu

M.S. Program

Picture of Jiapeng Liu

Jiapeng Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G171

E-mail : liu1769@purdue.edu

Picture of Meimei Liu

Meimei Liu ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : liu1197@purdue.edu

Picture of Qi (Sarah) Liu

Qi (Sarah) Liu ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 271

E-mail : liu1525@purdue.edu

Picture of Shiwei Liu

Shiwei Liu

M.S. Program

Picture of Yijia Liu

Yijia Liu

M.S. Program

Picture of Jianqiu Lu

Jianqiu Lu

Visiting Scholar

Office : MATH G163

E-mail : lu638@purdue.edu

Picture of Zhaoxin Luo

Zhaoxin Luo

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

E-mail : luo293@purdue.edu

Picture of Xiang Lyu

Xiang Lyu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G160

E-mail : lyu17@purdue.edu

Picture of Apoorv Maheshwari

Apoorv Maheshwari

M.S. Program

Picture of Evidence Matangi

Evidence Matangi

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 535

E-mail : ematangi@purdue.edu

Picture of Lorena Maxwell

Lorena Maxwell

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G169

E-mail : maxwelll@purdue.edu

Picture of Patrick Medina

Patrick Medina

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

E-mail : medinap@purdue.edu

Picture of Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 501

E-mail : murph213@purdue.edu

Picture of David Newton

David Newton

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : newton34@purdue.edu

Picture of Lei Nie

Lei Nie

M.S. Program

E-mail : niel@purdue.edu

Picture of Xinyi Pei

Xinyi Pei

M.S. Program

Picture of Tong Qi

Tong Qi

M.S. Program

E-mail : tqi@purdue.edu

Picture of Yixuan Qiu

Yixuan Qiu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G168

E-mail : qiu43@purdue.edu

Picture of Anthony Rainero

Anthony Rainero

M.S. Program

Picture of Pratik Ramprasad

Pratik Ramprasad

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G132

E-mail : prampras@purdue.edu

Picture of Timothy Reese

Timothy Reese

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

E-mail : reese18@purdue.edu

Picture of Min Ren

Min Ren

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : ren80@purdue.edu

Picture of Barret Schloerke

Barret Schloerke ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : bschloe@purdue.edu

Picture of Zhou Shen

Zhou Shen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : shen171@purdue.edu

Picture of Yuying (Rice) Song

Yuying (Rice) Song

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 275

E-mail : song273@purdue.edu

Picture of Ashutosh Srivastava

Ashutosh Srivastava

M.S. Program

Picture of Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : psudyant@purdue.edu

Picture of Kirsen Sullivan

Kirsen Sullivan

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 507

E-mail : sulli211@purdue.edu

Picture of Hanxi Sun

Hanxi Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 545

E-mail : sun652@purdue.edu

Picture of Hui (Sophie) Sun

Hui (Sophie) Sun ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 517

E-mail : sun400@purdue.edu

Picture of Yan Sun

Yan Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : sun748@purdue.edu

Picture of Xinrui Tan

Xinrui Tan

M.S. Program

Picture of Xinlin Tao

Xinlin Tao

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G130

E-mail : tao77@purdue.edu

Picture of Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G132

E-mail : thoma186@purdue.edu

Picture of Jeremy Troisi

Jeremy Troisi ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 275

E-mail : jtroisi@purdue.edu

Picture of Daniel Vasquez Carvajal

Daniel Vasquez Carvajal

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G128

E-mail : dvasque@purdue.edu

Picture of Chi-Hua Wang

Chi-Hua Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G165

E-mail : wang3667@purdue.edu

Picture of Qi Wang

Qi Wang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

E-mail : wang2047@purdue.edu

Picture of Yihai Wang

Yihai Wang

M.S. Program

Picture of Wutao Wei

Wutao Wei ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 271

E-mail : wei73@purdue.edu

Picture of Dominique Williams

Dominique Williams

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 517

E-mail : will1484@purdue.edu

Picture of Fan Wu

Fan Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 545

E-mail : wu1130@purdue.edu

Picture of Zizhuang Wu

Zizhuang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

E-mail : wu771@purdue.edu

Picture of Yuhan Xie

Yuhan Xie

Visiting Scholar

Office : MATH G163

E-mail : xie290@purdue.edu

Picture of Hao Xin

Hao Xin

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

E-mail : xin11@purdue.edu

Picture of Yixi Xu

Yixi Xu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G163

E-mail : xu573@purdue.edu

Picture of Jiasen Yang

Jiasen Yang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : yang768@purdue.edu

Picture of Mao Ye

Mao Ye

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G130

E-mail : ye207@purdue.edu

Picture of Bing Yu

Bing Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : yu245@purdue.edu

Picture of Yang Yu

Yang Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : yu577@purdue.edu

Picture of Boqian Zhang

Boqian Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 271

E-mail : zhan1977@purdue.edu

Picture of Peiyi Zhang

Peiyi Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

E-mail : zhan2763@purdue.edu

Picture of Rongrong (Karen) Zhang

Rongrong (Karen) Zhang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

E-mail : zhan1602@purdue.edu

Picture of Yucong Zhang

Yucong Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : zhan1543@purdue.edu

Picture of Yueyun Zhang

Yueyun Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

E-mail : zhan2762@purdue.edu

Picture of Yumin Zhang

Yumin Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

E-mail : zhan2013@purdue.edu

Picture of Zeyu Zhang

Zeyu Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G168

E-mail : zhan3002@purdue.edu

Picture of Dongyang Zhao

Dongyang Zhao

M.S. Program

Picture of Zibo Zhao

Zibo Zhao

M.S. Program

Picture of Wenbin Zhu

Wenbin Zhu

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 505

E-mail : zhu633@purdue.edu