Graduate Students Directory


Ahmad Hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ahmad Hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: aabdulw@purdue.edu

Jincheng Bai

Jincheng Bai

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: bai45@purdue.edu

Tallis Bowers

Tallis Bowers

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: bowers17@purdue.edu

Yuchen Cao

Yuchen Cao

M.S. Program

Daniel Cardona

Daniel Cardona

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: cardonad@purdue.edu

Prakash Chakraborty

Prakash Chakraborty

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: chakra15@purdue.edu

Aritra Chakravorty

Aritra Chakravorty

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: chakrav0@purdue.edu

Dan Chen

Dan Chen

M.S. Program

Donglai Chen

Donglai Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: chen1412@purdue.edu

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: chen1407@purdue.edu

Li-Chieh Chen

Li-Chieh Chen

M.S. Program

Mengjie Chen

Mengjie Chen

M.S. Program

Yao Chen

Yao Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: chen2037@purdue.edu

Yi Lin Chen

Yi Lin Chen

M.S. Program

Chang Cheng

Chang Cheng

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: cheng338@purdue.edu

Ching-Wei Cheng

Ching-Wei Cheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: cheng138@purdue.edu

Agniva Chowdhury

Agniva Chowdhury

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: chowdhu5@purdue.edu

Wonseok (Kim) Chung

Wonseok (Kim) Chung

M.S. Program

Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira

Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: rdesouz@purdue.edu

Ziyun Ding

Ziyun Ding

M.S. Program

Jiexin Duan

Jiexin Duan

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 176

Email: duan32@purdue.edu

Will Eagan

Will Eagan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: weagan@purdue.edu

Qingyi Gao

Qingyi Gao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: gao424@purdue.edu

Eric Gerber

Eric Gerber

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: gerber19@purdue.edu

Jeanine Gnang

Jeanine Gnang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: jgnang@purdue.edu

Guilherme Gomes

Guilherme Gomes ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: gomesg@purdue.edu

Emery Goossens

Emery Goossens

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: egoossen@purdue.edu

Siqi (Vivian) Guo

Siqi (Vivian) Guo

M.S. Program

Xusi Han

Xusi Han

M.S. Program

Botao Hao

Botao Hao ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: hao22@purdue.edu

Wei Hao

Wei Hao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: haow@purdue.edu

Runyi Hu

Runyi Hu

M.S. Program

Tianyang Hu

Tianyang Hu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: hu478@purdue.edu

Yangjin Huang

Yangjin Huang

M.S. Program

Hilda Ibriga

Hilda Ibriga

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 176

Email: hibriga@purdue.edu

Bochao Jia

Bochao Jia

Visiting Scholar

Office: MATH 507

Email: jia97@purdue.edu

Zhongli Jiang

Zhongli Jiang

M.S. Program

Usama Kamran

Usama Kamran

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: ukamran@purdue.edu

Timothy Keaton

Timothy Keaton ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: keatont@purdue.edu

Jungeum Kim

Jungeum Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: kim2712@purdue.edu

Mange Kong

Mange Kong

M.S. Program

Hyoeun Lee

Hyoeun Lee

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: lee1487@purdue.edu

Chengzhang Li

Chengzhang Li

M.S. Program

Qianyun Li

Qianyun Li

Visiting Scholar

Office: MATH 507

Email: li2937@purdue.edu

Yunfan Li

Yunfan Li

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: li896@purdue.edu

Siqi Liang

Siqi Liang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: liang257@purdue.edu

Chuanhui Liu

Chuanhui Liu

M.S. Program

Danni Liu

Danni Liu

M.S. Program

Jiapeng Liu

Jiapeng Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: liu1769@purdue.edu

Jie Liu

Jie Liu

M.S. Program

Meimei Liu

Meimei Liu ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: liu1197@purdue.edu

Qi (Sarah) Liu

Qi (Sarah) Liu ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: liu1525@purdue.edu

Shiwei Liu

Shiwei Liu

M.S. Program

Yijia Liu

Yijia Liu

M.S. Program

Zhipeng Liu

Zhipeng Liu

M.S. Program

Zhaoxin Luo

Zhaoxin Luo

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: luo293@purdue.edu

Xiang Lyu

Xiang Lyu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: lyu17@purdue.edu

Apoorv Maheshwari

Apoorv Maheshwari

M.S. Program

Evidence Matangi

Evidence Matangi

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: ematangi@purdue.edu

Dominique McDaniel

Dominique McDaniel

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: will1484@purdue.edu

Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: murph213@purdue.edu

David Newton

David Newton

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: newton34@purdue.edu

Nan Ni

Nan Ni

Visiting Scholar

Office: HAAS 273

Email: ni61@purdue.edu

Lei Nie

Lei Nie

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: niel@purdue.edu

Marios Papamichalis

Marios Papamichalis

Visiting Scholar

Office: MATH 511

Email: mpapamic@purdue.edu

Xinyi Pei

Xinyi Pei

M.S. Program

Tong Qi

Tong Qi

M.S. Program

Yu Qiao

Yu Qiao

M.S. Program

Yixuan Qiu

Yixuan Qiu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: qiu43@purdue.edu

Pratik Ramprasad

Pratik Ramprasad

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: prampras@purdue.edu

Timothy Reese

Timothy Reese

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: reese18@purdue.edu

Min Ren

Min Ren

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: ren80@purdue.edu

Dmytro Serebrennikov

Dmytro Serebrennikov

M.S. Program

Farzin Shamloo

Farzin Shamloo

M.S. Program

Zhou Shen

Zhou Shen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: shen171@purdue.edu

Yuying (Rice) Song

Yuying (Rice) Song

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: song273@purdue.edu

Ashutosh Srivastava

Ashutosh Srivastava

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G148

Email: srivas48@purdue.edu

Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: psudyant@purdue.edu

Kirsen Sullivan

Kirsen Sullivan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: sulli211@purdue.edu

Hanxi Sun

Hanxi Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: sun652@purdue.edu

Hui (Sophie) Sun

Hui (Sophie) Sun ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: sun400@purdue.edu

Yan Sun

Yan Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: sun748@purdue.edu

Xinrui Tan

Xinrui Tan

M.S. Program

Xinlin Tao

Xinlin Tao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G130

Email: tao77@purdue.edu

Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: thoma186@purdue.edu

Jeremy Troisi

Jeremy Troisi ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: jtroisi@purdue.edu

Daniel Vasquez Carvajal

Daniel Vasquez Carvajal

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G128

Email: dvasque@purdue.edu

Chi-Hua Wang

Chi-Hua Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: wang3667@purdue.edu

Cong Wang

Cong Wang

M.S. Program

Qi Wang

Qi Wang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: wang2047@purdue.edu

Sirui Wang

Sirui Wang

M.S. Program

Yihai Wang

Yihai Wang

M.S. Program

Wutao Wei

Wutao Wei ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: wei73@purdue.edu

Fan Wu

Fan Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: wu1130@purdue.edu

Zizhuang Wu

Zizhuang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: wu771@purdue.edu

Hao Xin

Hao Xin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: xin11@purdue.edu

Yixi Xu

Yixi Xu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: xu573@purdue.edu

Jiasen Yang

Jiasen Yang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: yang768@purdue.edu

Ya-Lan Yang

Ya-Lan Yang

M.S. Program

Mao Ye

Mao Ye

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G130

Email: ye207@purdue.edu

Bing Yu

Bing Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: yu245@purdue.edu

Yang Yu

Yang Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: yu577@purdue.edu

Boqian Zhang

Boqian Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: zhan1977@purdue.edu

Peiyi Zhang

Peiyi Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: zhan2763@purdue.edu

Rongrong (Karen) Zhang

Rongrong (Karen) Zhang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: zhan1602@purdue.edu

Yu Zhang

Yu Zhang

Visiting Scholar

Office: HAAS 275

Email: yu770@purdue.edu

Yucong Zhang

Yucong Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: zhan1543@purdue.edu

Yueyun Zhang

Yueyun Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: zhan2762@purdue.edu

Yumin Zhang

Yumin Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: zhan2013@purdue.edu

Zeyu Zhang

Zeyu Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: zhan3002@purdue.edu

Dongyang Zhao

Dongyang Zhao

M.S. Program

Xiaofang Zheng

Xiaofang Zheng

M.S. Program

Wenbin Zhu

Wenbin Zhu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: zhu633@purdue.edu

Last Updated: Oct 6, 2017 3:25 PM

Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.