Graduate Students Directory


Ahmad hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ahmad hakeem Abdul Wahab

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: aabdulw@purdue.edu

David Arthur

David Arthur

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: arthur22@purdue.edu

Jincheng Bai

Jincheng Bai

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: bai45@purdue.edu

Yunmei Bai

Yunmei Bai

M.S. Program


Imon Banerjee

Imon Banerjee

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: ibanerj@purdue.edu

Daniel Cardona

Daniel Cardona

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: cardonad@purdue.edu

Prakash Chakraborty

Prakash Chakraborty

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: chakra15@purdue.edu

Bo-Yuan Chen

Bo-Yuan Chen

M.S. Program


Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: chen1407@purdue.edu

Yao Chen

Yao Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: chen2037@purdue.edu

Chang Cheng

Chang Cheng

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: cheng338@purdue.edu

Ching-Wei Cheng

Ching-Wei Cheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: cheng138@purdue.edu

Hsin-Jung Chiang

Hsin-Jung Chiang

M.S. Program


Agniva Chowdhury

Agniva Chowdhury

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: chowdhu5@purdue.edu

Wonseok (Kim) Chung

Wonseok (Kim) Chung

M.S. Program


Zhijuan Deng

Zhijuan Deng

M.S. Program


Yining Ding

Yining Ding

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: ding238@purdue.edu

Tianning Dong

Tianning Dong

M.S. Program


Jiexin Duan

Jiexin Duan

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 176

Email: duan32@purdue.edu

Will A Eagan

Will A Eagan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: weagan@purdue.edu

Bingxin Fa

Bingxin Fa

M.S. Program


Patrick Gallagher

Patrick Gallagher

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: gallaghp@purdue.edu

Qingyi Gao

Qingyi Gao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: gao424@purdue.edu

Eric Gerber

Eric Gerber

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: gerber19@purdue.edu

Jeanine Gnang

Jeanine Gnang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: jgnang@purdue.edu

Xu (Eric) Han

Xu (Eric) Han

M.S. Program


Botao Hao

Botao Hao ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: hao22@purdue.edu

Wei Hao

Wei Hao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G146

Email: haow@purdue.edu

Tianyang Hu

Tianyang Hu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: hu478@purdue.edu

Hilda Ibriga

Hilda Ibriga

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 176

Email: hibriga@purdue.edu

Zhongli Jiang

Zhongli Jiang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: jiang548@purdue.edu

Timothy Keaton

Timothy Keaton ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: keatont@purdue.edu

Daniel Kebede

Daniel Kebede

M.S. Program


Ksheera Sagar Keralapura Nagaraju

Ksheera Sagar Keralapura Nagaraju

Ph.D. Program


Jungeum Kim

Jungeum Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: kim2712@purdue.edu

Sehwan Kim

Sehwan Kim

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: kim3009@purdue.edu

Ashley King

Ashley King

M.S. Program


Guanyu Lai

Guanyu Lai

M.S. Program


Hanbyul Lee

Hanbyul Lee

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: lee3078@purdue.edu

Qingli Lei

Qingli Lei

M.S. Program


Siqi Liang

Siqi Liang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: liang257@purdue.edu

Chuanhui Liu

Chuanhui Liu

M.S. Program


Danni Liu

Danni Liu

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: liu2302@purdue.edu

Jiapeng Liu

Jiapeng Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: liu1769@purdue.edu

Jie Liu

Jie Liu

M.S. Program


Muye Liu

Muye Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 271

Email: liu2546@purdue.edu

Yijia Liu

Yijia Liu

M.S. Program


Ziyu Liu

Ziyu Liu

M.S. Program


Hezhi Lu

Hezhi Lu

Visiting Scholar

Office: HAAS 275

Email: lu725@purdue.edu

Zhaoxin Luo

Zhaoxin Luo

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: luo293@purdue.edu

Shangen Lyu

Shangen Lyu

M.S. Program


Guilherme Maia Rodrigues Gomes

Guilherme Maia Rodrigues Gomes ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: gomesg@purdue.edu

Evidence Matangi

Evidence Matangi

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 535

Email: ematangi@purdue.edu

Dominique McDaniel

Dominique McDaniel

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 517

Email: will1484@purdue.edu

Simon Miskimen

Simon Miskimen

M.S. Program


Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: murph213@purdue.edu

David Newton

David Newton

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G169

Email: newton34@purdue.edu

Boming Ning

Boming Ning

M.S. Program


Yuki Ohnishi

Yuki Ohnishi

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G171

Email: yohnishi@purdue.edu

Shulin Pei

Shulin Pei

M.S. Program


Xinyi Pei

Xinyi Pei

M.S. Program


Mingyang Pu

Mingyang Pu

M.S. Program


Krishnan Raman

Krishnan Raman

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G169

Email: raman23@purdue.edu

Pratik Ramprasad

Pratik Ramprasad

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: prampras@purdue.edu

Timothy Reese

Timothy Reese

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 509

Email: reese18@purdue.edu

Geri Rista

Geri Rista

M.S. Program


Yuanyang Shao

Yuanyang Shao

M.S. Program


Mengqian Shen

Mengqian Shen

M.S. Program


Phillip Shepard

Phillip Shepard

M.S. Program

Office: HAAS 176

Email: pshepard@purdue.edu

Lifeng Shi

Lifeng Shi

M.S. Program


Halin Shin

Halin Shin

M.S. Program


Jungmin Shin

Jungmin Shin

M.S. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: shin268@purdue.edu

Juan Shu

Juan Shu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: shu30@purdue.edu

Yuying Song

Yuying Song

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 275

Email: song273@purdue.edu

Ashutosh Srivastava

Ashutosh Srivastava

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G148

Email: srivas48@purdue.edu

Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: psudyant@purdue.edu

Kirsen Sullivan

Kirsen Sullivan

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 507

Email: sulli211@purdue.edu

Hanxi Sun

Hanxi Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: sun652@purdue.edu

Yan Sun

Yan Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: sun748@purdue.edu

Bingjing Tang

Bingjing Tang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: tang272@purdue.edu

Xinlin Tao

Xinlin Tao

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G130

Email: tao77@purdue.edu

Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G132

Email: thoma186@purdue.edu

Daniel Vasquez carvajal

Daniel Vasquez carvajal

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 701

Email: dvasque@purdue.edu

Aining Wang

Aining Wang

M.S. Program


Anqi Wang

Anqi Wang

M.S. Program


Chi-Hua Wang

Chi-Hua Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G165

Email: wang3667@purdue.edu

Guizhen Wang

Guizhen Wang

M.S. Program


Qi Wang

Qi Wang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: wang2047@purdue.edu

Sihui Wang

Sihui Wang

Ph.D. Program


Weinan Wang

Weinan Wang

M.S. Program


Zhanyu Wang

Zhanyu Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G148

Email: wang4094@purdue.edu

Zifu Wei

Zifu Wei

M.S. Program


Fan Wu

Fan Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 545

Email: wu1130@purdue.edu

Shishang Wu

Shishang Wu

M.S. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: wu1396@purdue.edu

Zizhuang Wu

Zizhuang Wu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G143

Email: wu771@purdue.edu

Hao Xin

Hao Xin

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 505

Email: xin11@purdue.edu

Yue Xing

Yue Xing

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: xing49@purdue.edu

Yixi Xu

Yixi Xu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G163

Email: xu573@purdue.edu

Jiasen Yang

Jiasen Yang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 273

Email: yang768@purdue.edu

Pengcheng Yang

Pengcheng Yang

M.S. Program


Xiaochen Yang

Xiaochen Yang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: yang1641@purdue.edu

Ya-Lan Yang

Ya-Lan Yang

M.S. Program


Yang Yang

Yang Yang

Visiting Scholar

Office: HAAS 271

Email: yang1709@purdue.edu

Haoyun Yin

Haoyun Yin

M.S. Program


Bing Yu

Bing Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 537

Email: yu245@purdue.edu

Yang Yu

Yang Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: yu577@purdue.edu

Peiyi Zhang

Peiyi Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 539

Email: zhan2763@purdue.edu

Yu Zhang

Yu Zhang

Visiting Scholar

Office: HAAS 275

Email: yu770@purdue.edu

Yucong Zhang

Yucong Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 541

Email: zhan1543@purdue.edu

Yueyun Zhang

Yueyun Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G160

Email: zhan2762@purdue.edu

Yumin Zhang

Yumin Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: zhan2013@purdue.edu

Zeyu Zhang

Zeyu Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G168

Email: zhan3002@purdue.edu

Xiaofang Zheng

Xiaofang Zheng

M.S. Program


Xuhui Zhou

Xuhui Zhou

M.S. Program


Yangze Zhou

Yangze Zhou

Ph.D. Program

Office: HAAS 174

Email: zhou950@purdue.edu

Yunke Zhou

Yunke Zhou

M.S. Program


Mengmeng Zhu

Mengmeng Zhu

M.S. Program

Office: HOCK 229

Email: zhu457@purdue.edu

Wenbin Zhu

Wenbin Zhu

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 519

Email: zhu633@purdue.edu

Run Zhuang

Run Zhuang

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH G172

Email: rzhuang@purdue.edu

Chuan Zuo

Chuan Zuo

Ph.D. Program

Office: MATH 501

Email: zuo19@purdue.edu

Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.