Graduate Students Directory


Picture of Ayu Abdul rahman

Ayu Abdul rahman

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G132

E-mail : abdulra0@purdue.edu

Picture of Ahmad hakeem Abdul wahab

Ahmad hakeem Abdul wahab

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G148

E-mail : aabdulw@purdue.edu

Picture of Aparna Agrawal

Aparna Agrawal

M.S. Program

Office : MATH G163

E-mail : agrawa42@purdue.edu

Picture of Benjamin Akey

Benjamin Akey

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 545

E-mail : bakey@purdue.edu

Picture of Kevin Amstutz

Kevin Amstutz

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 545

E-mail : kamstut@purdue.edu

Picture of Jincheng Bai

Jincheng Bai

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 501

E-mail : bai45@purdue.edu

Picture of Kyle Bemis

Kyle Bemis ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : kbemis@purdue.edu

Picture of Cody Bouse

Cody Bouse

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 507

E-mail : cbouse@purdue.edu

Picture of Jessica Cacioppo

Jessica Cacioppo

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 535

E-mail : jcaciopp@purdue.edu

Picture of Piyas Chakraborty

Piyas Chakraborty

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

E-mail : chakrabp@purdue.edu

Picture of Prakash Chakraborty

Prakash Chakraborty

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G148

E-mail : chakra15@purdue.edu

Picture of Aritra Chakravorty

Aritra Chakravorty

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : chakrav0@purdue.edu

Picture of Chen Chen

Chen Chen ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 511

E-mail : chen1167@purdue.edu

Picture of Donglai Chen

Donglai Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 511

E-mail : chen1412@purdue.edu

Picture of Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

M.S. Program

Office : MATH G146

E-mail : chen1407@purdue.edu

Picture of Keru Chen

Keru Chen

M.S. Program

Picture of Ningning Chen

Ningning Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G128

E-mail : chen929@purdue.edu

Picture of Yao Chen

Yao Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : chen2037@purdue.edu

Picture of Ching-Wei Cheng

Ching-Wei Cheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : cheng138@purdue.edu

Picture of Jun Cheng

Jun Cheng

M.S. Program

Picture of Lin-Yang (Mike) Cheng

Lin-Yang (Mike) Cheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : cheng68@purdue.edu

Picture of Longjie Cheng

Longjie Cheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

E-mail : cheng70@purdue.edu

Picture of Eonyoung Cho

Eonyoung Cho

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 535

E-mail : cho237@purdue.edu

Picture of Meena Choi

Meena Choi ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : choi67@purdue.edu

Picture of Agniva Chowdhury

Agniva Chowdhury

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : chowdhu5@purdue.edu

Picture of Maria Coca

Maria Coca

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 535

E-mail : mcocacha@purdue.edu

Picture of Berend Coster

Berend Coster

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G132

E-mail : bcoster@purdue.edu

Picture of Grace Cowen

Grace Cowen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

E-mail : gcowen@purdue.edu

Picture of Mohit Dayal

Mohit Dayal

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G171

E-mail : mdayal@purdue.edu

Picture of Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira

Raquel De Souza Borges Ferreira

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 507

E-mail : rdesouz@purdue.edu

Picture of Kelly-Ann Dixon Hamil

Kelly-Ann Dixon Hamil

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

E-mail : dixon13@purdue.edu

Picture of Paul Donnelly

Paul Donnelly

M.S. Program

Picture of Jiexin Duan

Jiexin Duan

M.S. Program

Picture of Will Eagan

Will Eagan

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : weagan@purdue.edu

Picture of Megan Endress

Megan Endress

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 545

E-mail : mendres@purdue.edu

Picture of Guy Feldman

Guy Feldman ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : gfeldman@purdue.edu

Picture of Eric Gerber

Eric Gerber

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : gerber19@purdue.edu

Picture of Jeanine Gnang

Jeanine Gnang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G146

E-mail : jgnang@purdue.edu

Picture of Guilherme Gomes

Guilherme Gomes

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

E-mail : gomesg@purdue.edu

Picture of Tracy Gonzalez

Tracy Gonzalez

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : gonzalet@purdue.edu

Picture of Emery Goossens

Emery Goossens

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

E-mail : egoossen@purdue.edu

Picture of Mingxuan Han

Mingxuan Han

M.S. Program

Picture of Qing Han

Qing Han

M.S. Program

E-mail : han85@purdue.edu

Picture of Nathan Hankey

Nathan Hankey

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G165

E-mail : nhankey@purdue.edu

Picture of Botao Hao

Botao Hao

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 545

E-mail : hao22@purdue.edu

Picture of April Harry

April Harry ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

E-mail : aharry@purdue.edu

Picture of Zachary Hass

Zachary Hass

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G165

E-mail : zhass@purdue.edu

Picture of Patricia Haumahu

Patricia Haumahu

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 507

E-mail : phaumahu@purdue.edu

Picture of Courtney Henry

Courtney Henry

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

E-mail : henry44@purdue.edu

Picture of Linna Henry

Linna Henry

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 507

E-mail : lahenry@purdue.edu

Picture of Qiming Huang

Qiming Huang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

E-mail : huang260@purdue.edu

Picture of Whitney Huang

Whitney Huang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : huang251@purdue.edu

Picture of Hilda Ibriga

Hilda Ibriga

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 507

E-mail : hibriga@purdue.edu

Picture of Ju hyeong Jin

Ju hyeong Jin

M.S. Program

Picture of Timothy Keaton

Timothy Keaton ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 501

E-mail : keatont@purdue.edu

Picture of Kara Keller

Kara Keller

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G169

E-mail : keller69@purdue.edu

Picture of Krissy Knight

Krissy Knight

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 507

E-mail : knight43@purdue.edu

Picture of Yoon young Kwak

Yoon young Kwak

M.S. Program

E-mail : kwak9@purdue.edu

Picture of Michael Lawlor

Michael Lawlor ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

E-mail : mrlawlor@purdue.edu

Picture of Hyoeun Lee

Hyoeun Lee

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

E-mail : lee1487@purdue.edu

Picture of Yi-Kai Lee

Yi-Kai Lee

M.S. Program

Picture of Cheng Li

Cheng Li ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 271

E-mail : li1534@purdue.edu

Picture of Yunfan Li

Yunfan Li

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G160

E-mail : li896@purdue.edu

Picture of Jiapeng Liu

Jiapeng Liu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G171

E-mail : liu1769@purdue.edu

Picture of Meimei Liu

Meimei Liu ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G169

E-mail : liu1197@purdue.edu

Picture of Qi (Sarah) Liu

Qi (Sarah) Liu ( Homepage )

M.S. Program

Office : HAAS 271

E-mail : liu1525@purdue.edu

Picture of Yaowu Liu

Yaowu Liu

Ph.D. Program

Picture of Zhiyu Liu

Zhiyu Liu

M.S. Program

Picture of Jing Lu

Jing Lu

M.S. Program

E-mail : lu138@purdue.edu

Picture of Evidence Matangi

Evidence Matangi

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : ematangi@purdue.edu

Picture of Lorena Maxwell

Lorena Maxwell

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G169

E-mail : maxwelll@purdue.edu

Picture of Patrick Medina

Patrick Medina

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

E-mail : medinap@purdue.edu

Picture of Jeffrey Messinger

Jeffrey Messinger

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G148

E-mail : jmessin@purdue.edu

Picture of Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 501

E-mail : murph213@purdue.edu

Picture of Rolando Navarro

Rolando Navarro

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 511

E-mail : navarror@purdue.edu

Picture of Robert Ness

Robert Ness ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : nessr@purdue.edu

Picture of David Newton

David Newton

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G148

E-mail : newton34@purdue.edu

Picture of Ashraf Noumir

Ashraf Noumir

Visiting Scholar

Office : MATH 513

E-mail : anoumir@purdue.edu

Picture of Ji Hwan Oh

Ji Hwan Oh

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 501

E-mail : oh84@purdue.edu

Picture of Sveinn Olafsson

Sveinn Olafsson ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : solafsso@purdue.edu

Picture of Chao Pan

Chao Pan ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

E-mail : panc@purdue.edu

Picture of Yichun Qian

Yichun Qian

M.S. Program

Picture of Yixuan Qiu

Yixuan Qiu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G168

E-mail : qiu43@purdue.edu

Picture of Simeng Qu

Simeng Qu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

E-mail : qu20@purdue.edu

Picture of Timothy Reese

Timothy Reese

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

E-mail : reese18@purdue.edu

Picture of Min Ren

Min Ren

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : ren80@purdue.edu

Picture of Jeremiah Rounds

Jeremiah Rounds ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 517

E-mail : jrounds@purdue.edu

Picture of Barret Schloerke

Barret Schloerke

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : bschloe@purdue.edu

Picture of Farzin Shamloo

Farzin Shamloo

M.S. Program

Picture of Zhou Shen

Zhou Shen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : shen171@purdue.edu

Picture of Yuying (Rice) Song

Yuying (Rice) Song

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 275

E-mail : song273@purdue.edu

Picture of Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : psudyant@purdue.edu

Picture of Hui (Sophie) Sun

Hui (Sophie) Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G128

E-mail : sun400@purdue.edu

Picture of Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G132

E-mail : thoma186@purdue.edu

Picture of Xiaosu Tong

Xiaosu Tong

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 275

E-mail : tongx@purdue.edu

Picture of Jeremy Troisi

Jeremy Troisi ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 275

E-mail : jtroisi@purdue.edu

Picture of Daniel Vasquez Carvajal

Daniel Vasquez Carvajal

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 507

E-mail : dvasque@purdue.edu

Picture of Junhui Wang

Junhui Wang

M.S. Program

Picture of Liang Wang

Liang Wang

M.S. Program

Picture of Qi Wang

Qi Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

E-mail : wang2047@purdue.edu

Picture of Wenyu Wang

Wenyu Wang

M.S. Program

Picture of Xiaoguang Wang

Xiaoguang Wang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G160

E-mail : wang913@purdue.edu

Picture of Wutao Wei

Wutao Wei ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 271

E-mail : wei73@purdue.edu

Picture of Dominique Williams

Dominique Williams

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 545

E-mail : will1484@purdue.edu

Picture of Christopher Womble

Christopher Womble

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 501

E-mail : cwomble@purdue.edu

Picture of Zizhuang Wu

Zizhuang Wu

M.S. Program

E-mail : wu771@purdue.edu

Picture of Min Xu

Min Xu

M.S. Program

Office : LILLY 3-329

Phone : 765-496-1527

E-mail : xu244@purdue.edu

Picture of Yixi Xu

Yixi Xu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G163

E-mail : xu573@purdue.edu

Picture of Jiasen Yang

Jiasen Yang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : yang768@purdue.edu

Picture of Bing Yu

Bing Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : yu245@purdue.edu

Picture of Yang Yu

Yang Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : yu577@purdue.edu

Picture of Zhuqing Yu

Zhuqing Yu ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : yu246@purdue.edu

Picture of Boqian Zhang

Boqian Zhang

M.S. Program

Office : HAAS 271

E-mail : zhan1977@purdue.edu

Picture of Rongrong (Karen) Zhang

Rongrong (Karen) Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G163

E-mail : zhan1602@purdue.edu

Picture of Yiteng Zhang

Yiteng Zhang

M.S. Program

Picture of Yucong Zhang

Yucong Zhang

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : zhan1543@purdue.edu

Picture of Yumin Zhang

Yumin Zhang

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 519

E-mail : zhan2013@purdue.edu

Picture of Yanling Zhao

Yanling Zhao

M.S. Program

Picture of Faye Zheng

Faye Zheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 517

E-mail : zheng64@purdue.edu