Graduate Students

For information about the Statistics Graduate Program, please visit the Graduate Program page.

Sorted by last name A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Picture of Ayu Abdul rahman

Ayu Abdul rahman

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G132

E-mail : abdulra0@purdue.edu

Picture of Molly Amstutz

Molly Amstutz

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 511

E-mail : mamstutz@purdue.edu

B

Picture of Kyle Bemis

Kyle Bemis ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 148

E-mail : kbemis@purdue.edu

Picture of Matthew Bowers

Matthew Bowers

M.S. Program

E-mail : mcbowers@purdue.edu

C

Picture of Piyas Chakraborty

Piyas Chakraborty

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

E-mail : chakrabp@purdue.edu

Picture of Aritra Chakravorty

Aritra Chakravorty

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G130

E-mail : chakrav0@purdue.edu

Picture of Chen Chen

Chen Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 511

E-mail : chen1167@purdue.edu

Picture of Donglai Chen

Donglai Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 511

E-mail : chen1412@purdue.edu

Picture of Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

Jingyuan (Deborah) Chen

M.S. Program

Office : MATH G146

E-mail : chen1407@purdue.edu

Picture of Ningning Chen

Ningning Chen

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G128

E-mail : chen929@purdue.edu

Picture of Xiaoxiao Chen

Xiaoxiao Chen

M.S. Program

E-mail : chen294@purdue.edu

Picture of Ching-Wei Cheng

Ching-Wei Cheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : cheng138@purdue.edu

Picture of Lin-Yang (Mike) Cheng

Lin-Yang (Mike) Cheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : cheng68@purdue.edu

Picture of Longjie Cheng

Longjie Cheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

E-mail : cheng70@purdue.edu

Picture of Inkyung Choi

Inkyung Choi ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : ichoi@purdue.edu

Picture of Meena Choi

Meena Choi ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 148

E-mail : choi67@purdue.edu

Picture of Hong Chu

Hong Chu

M.S. Program

E-mail : chu62@purdue.edu

Picture of Berend Coster

Berend Coster

M.S. Program

Office : MATH G132

E-mail : bcoster@purdue.edu

D

Picture of Jyotishka Datta

Jyotishka Datta ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G148

E-mail : jdatta@purdue.edu

Picture of Mohit Dayal

Mohit Dayal

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G171

E-mail : mdayal@purdue.edu

Picture of Kelly-Ann Dixon Hamil

Kelly-Ann Dixon Hamil

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

E-mail : dixon13@purdue.edu

E

Picture of Will Eagan

Will Eagan

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : weagan@purdue.edu

F

Picture of Guy Feldman

Guy Feldman

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : gfeldman@purdue.edu

Picture of Alexandra (Alexa) Foote

Alexandra (Alexa) Foote

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : footea@purdue.edu

G

Picture of Zheng Gao

Zheng Gao

M.S. Program

E-mail : gao58@purdue.edu

Picture of Philip Gautier

Philip Gautier

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : pgautier@purdue.edu

Picture of Eric Gerber

Eric Gerber

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : gerber19@purdue.edu

Picture of Guilherme Gomes

Guilherme Gomes

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

E-mail : gomesg@purdue.edu

Picture of Tracy Gonzalez

Tracy Gonzalez

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : gonzalet@purdue.edu

Picture of Mohan Gopaladesikan

Mohan Gopaladesikan

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

E-mail : mgopalad@purdue.edu

H

Picture of Qing Han

Qing Han

M.S. Program

E-mail : han85@purdue.edu

Picture of Xiang (Sean) Han

Xiang (Sean) Han

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : hanx@purdue.edu

Picture of Nathan Hankey

Nathan Hankey

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G165

E-mail : nhankey@purdue.edu

Picture of April Harry

April Harry

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

E-mail : aharry@purdue.edu

Picture of Zachary Hass

Zachary Hass

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G165

E-mail : zhass@purdue.edu

Picture of Shuang He

Shuang He

Ph.D. Program

E-mail : he23@purdue.edu

Picture of Xian He

Xian He ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

E-mail : he28@purdue.edu

Picture of Yingpei He

Yingpei He

M.S. Program

E-mail : he48@purdue.edu

Picture of Courtney Henry

Courtney Henry

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 509

E-mail : henry44@purdue.edu

Picture of Qiming Huang

Qiming Huang

Ph.D. Program

E-mail : huang260@purdue.edu

Picture of Whitney Huang

Whitney Huang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : huang251@purdue.edu

Picture of Yen-Ning Huang

Yen-Ning Huang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G171

E-mail : yehuang@purdue.edu

I

J

K

Picture of Kara Keller

Kara Keller

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G169

E-mail : keller69@purdue.edu

Picture of Melih Burak Koca

Melih Burak Koca

M.S. Program

E-mail : mkoca@purdue.edu

L

Picture of Baron Chi Wai Law

Baron Chi Wai Law

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : law4@purdue.edu

Picture of Michael Lawlor

Michael Lawlor ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

E-mail : mrlawlor@purdue.edu

Picture of Hyoeun Lee

Hyoeun Lee

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

E-mail : lee1487@purdue.edu

Picture of Cheng Li

Cheng Li ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 271

E-mail : li1534@purdue.edu

Picture of Jianfu (Jeff) Li

Jianfu (Jeff) Li

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : li271@purdue.edu

Picture of Yunfan Li

Yunfan Li

M.S. Program

E-mail : li896@purdue.edu

Picture of Meimei Liu

Meimei Liu ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G169

E-mail : liu1197@purdue.edu

Picture of Yaowu Liu

Yaowu Liu

M.S. Program

E-mail : liu1246@purdue.edu

M

Picture of Evidence Matangi

Evidence Matangi

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : ematangi@purdue.edu

Picture of Patrick Medina

Patrick Medina

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

E-mail : medinap@purdue.edu

N

Picture of Rolando Navarro

Rolando Navarro

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 511

E-mail : navarror@purdue.edu

Picture of Robert Ness

Robert Ness ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 174

E-mail : nessr@purdue.edu

O

Picture of Ji Hwan Oh

Ji Hwan Oh

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 275

E-mail : oh84@purdue.edu

Picture of Sveinn Olafsson

Sveinn Olafsson ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G172

E-mail : solafsso@purdue.edu

P

Picture of Chao Pan

Chao Pan ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

E-mail : panc@purdue.edu

Q

Picture of Yixuan Qiu

Yixuan Qiu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G168

E-mail : qiu43@purdue.edu

Picture of Simeng Qu

Simeng Qu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 539

E-mail : qu20@purdue.edu

R

Picture of Min Ren

Min Ren

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : ren80@purdue.edu

Picture of Jeremiah Rounds

Jeremiah Rounds

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 517

E-mail : jrounds@purdue.edu

S

Picture of Barret Schloerke

Barret Schloerke

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : bschloe@purdue.edu

Picture of Zhou Shen

Zhou Shen

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 271

E-mail : shen171@purdue.edu

Picture of Chen Shi

Chen Shi

Visiting Scholar

Office : MATH G171

E-mail : shi203@purdue.edu

Picture of Yuying (Rice) Song

Yuying (Rice) Song

M.S. Program

E-mail : song273@purdue.edu

Picture of Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Putu Ayu Sudyanti

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : psudyant@purdue.edu

Picture of Hui (Sophie) Sun

Hui (Sophie) Sun

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G128

E-mail : sun400@purdue.edu

Picture of Wei Sun

Wei Sun ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 505

E-mail : sun244@purdue.edu

Picture of Zhaonan Sun

Zhaonan Sun ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 275

E-mail : sunz@purdue.edu

T

Picture of Xiaosu Tong

Xiaosu Tong

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 275

E-mail : tongx@purdue.edu

Picture of Jeremy Troisi

Jeremy Troisi ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 275

E-mail : jtroisi@purdue.edu

U

V

Picture of John Vizza

John Vizza

M.S. Program

E-mail : jvizza@purdue.edu

W

Picture of Junhui Wang

Junhui Wang

M.S. Program

E-mail : wang905@purdue.edu

Picture of Liang Wang

Liang Wang

M.S. Program

E-mail : wang557@purdue.edu

Picture of Libo Wang

Libo Wang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

E-mail : wang220@purdue.edu

Picture of Qi Wang

Qi Wang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G143

E-mail : wang2047@purdue.edu

Picture of Wenyu Wang

Wenyu Wang

M.S. Program

E-mail : wang1708@purdue.edu

Picture of Xiaoguang Wang

Xiaoguang Wang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G160

E-mail : wang913@purdue.edu

Picture of Xiaohui Wang

Xiaohui Wang

Visiting Scholar

Office : MATH G171

E-mail : wang2111@purdue.edu

Picture of Wutao Wei

Wutao Wei ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 271

E-mail : wei73@purdue.edu

X

Picture of Yixi Xu

Yixi Xu

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G163

E-mail : xu573@purdue.edu

Y

Picture of Jiasen Yang

Jiasen Yang ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G130

E-mail : yang768@purdue.edu

Picture of Bing Yu

Bing Yu

Ph.D. Program

Office : HAAS 273

E-mail : yu245@purdue.edu

Picture of Zhuqing Yu

Zhuqing Yu ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 541

E-mail : yu246@purdue.edu

Z

Picture of Hao Zhang

Hao Zhang

M.S. Program

Office : MATH G168

E-mail : zhang986@purdue.edu

Picture of Rongrong (Karen) Zhang

Rongrong (Karen) Zhang

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH G163

E-mail : zhan1602@purdue.edu

Picture of Yang Zhao

Yang Zhao

Ph.D. Program

E-mail : zhao182@purdue.edu

Picture of Yanling Zhao

Yanling Zhao

M.S. Program

E-mail : zhao348@purdue.edu

Picture of Faye Zheng

Faye Zheng ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 519

E-mail : zheng64@purdue.edu

Picture of Yiqiang Zheng

Yiqiang Zheng

M.S. Program

E-mail : zheng30@purdue.edu

Picture of Bingrou (Alice) Zhou

Bingrou (Alice) Zhou

M.S. Program

Office : MATH 517

E-mail : zhou63@purdue.edu

Picture of Jingyi Zhu

Jingyi Zhu ( Homepage )

Ph.D. Program

Office : MATH 537

E-mail : zhu69@purdue.edu