Faculty

Sorted by last name A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

B

Picture of Jeffrey Beckley

Jeffrey Beckley ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics, Continuing Lecturer in Mathematics, Professional Actuary in Residence, Co-Director of Actuarial Science

Office : MATH 818

Phone : 765-494-0493

E-mail : jbeckley@purdue.edu

Picture of Anindya Bhadra

Anindya Bhadra ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 518

Phone : 765-496-9551

E-mail : bhadra@purdue.edu

Picture of Mary Ellen Bock

Mary Ellen Bock ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 156A



E-mail : mbock@purdue.edu

C

Picture of Laura Cayon

Laura Cayon ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics

Office : MATH 510



E-mail : cayon@purdue.edu

Picture of Guang Cheng

Guang Cheng ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 232

Phone : 765-496-9549

E-mail : chengg@purdue.edu

Picture of Sharon Christ

Sharon Christ ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics, Assistant Professor of Human Development and Family Studies

Office : HNLY 225

Phone : 765-496-1638

E-mail : slchrist@purdue.edu

Picture of Hyonho Chun

Hyonho Chun ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 538



E-mail : chunh@purdue.edu

Picture of William S. Cleveland

William S. Cleveland ( Faculty Page )

Shanti S. Gupta Distinguished Professor of Statistics, Professor of Computer Science (Courtesy)

Office : HAAS 222

Phone : 773-402-9625

E-mail : wsc@purdue.edu

Picture of Chris Clifton

Chris Clifton ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics (Courtesy), Professor of Computer Science

Office : LWSN 2142F

Phone : 765-494-6005

E-mail : clifton@purdue.edu

Picture of Tadd Colver

Tadd Colver ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics

Office : MATH 507

Phone : 765-494-0030

E-mail : colvertn@purdue.edu

Picture of Bruce A. Craig

Bruce A. Craig ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics, Director of Statistical Consulting

Office : MATH 250

Phone : 765-494-6043

E-mail : bacraig@purdue.edu

D

Picture of Anirban DasGupta

Anirban DasGupta ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 500

Phone : 765-494-6033

E-mail : dasgupta@purdue.edu

Picture of Burgess Davis

Burgess Davis ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics, Professor of Mathematics

Office : MATH 512

Phone : 765-494-6048

E-mail : bdavis@purdue.edu

Picture of John J. Deely

John J. Deely ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics

Office : MATH 546

Phone : 765-494-6039

E-mail : jdeely@purdue.edu

Picture of James W. Dobbin

James W. Dobbin ( Faculty Page )

Limited-Term Lecturer in Statistics

Office : HAAS 118

Phone : 765-494-7933

E-mail : jdobbin@purdue.edu

Picture of Rebecca W. Doerge

Rebecca W. Doerge ( Faculty Page )

Department Head, Director of Statistical Bioinformatics Center
Trent and Judith Anderson Distinguished Professor of Statistics, Professor of Agronomy

Office : HAAS 132

Phone : 765-494-3141

E-mail : doerge@purdue.edu

E

F

Picture of Jose Figueroa-Lopez

Jose Figueroa-Lopez ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics and Mathematics (Courtesy)

Office : MATH 542

Phone : 765-494-6036

E-mail : figueroa@purdue.edu

Picture of Leonore Findsen

Leonore Findsen ( Faculty Page )

Limited-Term Lecturer in Statistics

Office : MATH 515



E-mail : lfindsen@purdue.edu

Picture of Ce-Ce Furtner

Ce-Ce Furtner ( Faculty Page )

Manager of Statistical Consulting
Continuing Lecturer in Statistics

Office : MATH 246

Phone : 765-494-0105

E-mail : cfurtner@purdue.edu

G

Picture of Jayanta K. Ghosh

Jayanta K. Ghosh ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 528

Phone : 765-494-6041

E-mail : ghosh@purdue.edu

Picture of Alexander Gluhovsky

Alexander Gluhovsky ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics, Professor of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Office : CIVL 4263

Phone : 765-494-0670

E-mail : aglu@purdue.edu

Picture of Chong Gu

Chong Gu ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 170

Phone : 765-494-6049

E-mail : chong@purdue.edu

Picture of Ellen Gundlach

Ellen Gundlach ( Faculty Page )

Education Specialist, Continuing Lecturer in Statistics

Office : HAAS 176

Phone : 765-496-6875

E-mail : gundlach@purdue.edu

H

Picture of Thomas (Tom) Howell

Thomas (Tom) Howell ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics

Office : HAAS 118



E-mail : thhowell@purdue.edu

I

J

K

Picture of Sergey Kirshner

Sergey Kirshner ( Faculty Page )

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Statistics



E-mail : skirshne@purdue.edu

Picture of Thomas Kuczek

Thomas Kuczek ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 152

Phone : 765-494-6051

E-mail : kuczek@purdue.edu

L

Picture of Michael Levine

Michael Levine ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 154

Phone : 765-496-7571

E-mail : mlevins@purdue.edu

Picture of Chaofeng Liu

Chaofeng Liu ( Faculty Page )

Adjunct Professor of Statistics



E-mail : liu53@purdue.edu

Picture of Chuanhai Liu

Chuanhai Liu ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 224



E-mail : chuanhai@purdue.edu

M

Picture of George P. McCabe

George P. McCabe ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Office : MATH 932

Phone : 765-494-1729

E-mail : mccabe@purdue.edu

Picture of James Miles

James Miles ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Instructor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 116



E-mail : miles25@purdue.edu

Picture of Marcelo Mollinari

Marcelo Mollinari ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Scholar

Office : MATH 517



E-mail : mmollina@purdue.edu

Picture of David S. Moore

David S. Moore ( Faculty Page )

Emeritus Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 513

Phone : 765-494-6050

E-mail : dsmoore@purdue.edu

N

Picture of Kalyani Nagaraj

Kalyani Nagaraj ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Assistant Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH G130



E-mail : nagaraj5@purdue.edu

Picture of Jennifer Neville

Jennifer Neville ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics, Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office : LWSN 2142D

Phone : 765-496-9387

E-mail : neville@purdue.edu

O

P

Picture of Raghu Pasupathy

Raghu Pasupathy ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 226

Phone : 765-496-9560

E-mail : pasupath@purdue.edu

Q

Picture of Yuan (Alan) Qi

Yuan (Alan) Qi ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics, Associate Professor of Computer Science, Associate Professor of Biology (Courtesy)

Office : LWSN 2142L

Phone : 765-496-9370

E-mail : alanqi@purdue.edu

Picture of Tiantian Qin

Tiantian Qin ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics

Office : MATH 526

Phone : 765-496-9557

E-mail : tqin@purdue.edu

R

Picture of Michael G Roeckner

Michael G Roeckner ( Faculty Page )

Adjunct Professor of Statistics



E-mail : roeckner@purdue.edu

Picture of Stephen J. Ruberg

Stephen J. Ruberg ( Faculty Page )

Adjunct Professor of Statistics



E-mail : sjruberg@purdue.edu

Picture of Herman Rubin

Herman Rubin ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics, Professor of Mathematics

Office : MATH 550

Phone : 765-494-6054

E-mail : hrubin@purdue.edu

S

Picture of Sarah Sellke

Sarah Sellke ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics

Office : HAAS 114



E-mail : ssellke@purdue.edu

Picture of Thomas M. Sellke

Thomas M. Sellke ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 532

Phone : 765-494-6034

E-mail : tsellke@purdue.edu

Picture of Zuofeng Shang

Zuofeng Shang ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Assistant Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 515



E-mail : shang9@purdue.edu

Picture of Walid K. Sharabati

Walid K. Sharabati ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Assistant Professor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 112

Phone : 765-496-2718

E-mail : wsharaba@purdue.edu

Picture of Luo Si

Luo Si ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics (Courtesy), Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office : LWSN 2142B

Phone : 765-496-9381

E-mail : lsi@purdue.edu

Picture of Bruce Solomon

Bruce Solomon ( Faculty Page )

Limited-Term Lecturer in Statistics

Office : HAAS 156



E-mail : solomonb@purdue.edu

Picture of Jongwoo Song

Jongwoo Song ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Associate Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 520



E-mail : song276@purdue.edu

Picture of Seongjoo Song

Seongjoo Song ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 508

Phone : 765-494-6044

E-mail : ssong@purdue.edu

Picture of Christa Sorola

Christa Sorola ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics

Office : HAAS 148



E-mail : csorola@purdue.edu

T

Picture of Meghan Tooman

Meghan Tooman ( Faculty Page )

Limited-Term Lecturer in Statistics

Office : MATH 512



E-mail : mhonerla@purdue.edu

U

V

Picture of Frederi G. Viens

Frederi G. Viens ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics, Professor of Mathematics, Director for Statistics, Computational Finance Program

Office : MATH 200

Phone : 765-494-6035

E-mail : viens@purdue.edu

Picture of Olga Vitek

Olga Vitek ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics, Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office : HAAS 120

Phone : 765-496-9544

E-mail : ovitek@purdue.edu

W

Picture of Xiao Wang

Xiao Wang ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 514

Phone : 765-496-7574

E-mail : wangxiao@purdue.edu

Picture of Mark Daniel Ward

Mark Daniel Ward ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics, Associate Director of Actuarial Science

Office : MATH 540

Phone : 765-496-9563

E-mail : mdw@purdue.edu

Picture of David Warner

David Warner ( Faculty Page )

Limited-Term Lecturer in Statistics

Office : HAAS 116



E-mail : warner42@purdue.edu

X

Picture of Bowei Xi

Bowei Xi ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 228

Phone : 765-494-6030

E-mail : xbw@purdue.edu

Picture of Jun Xie

Jun Xie ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics, Graduate Chair

Office : HAAS 156B

Phone : 765-494-6032

E-mail : junxie@purdue.edu

Y

Z

Picture of Dabao Zhang

Dabao Zhang ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 534

Phone : 765-494-6046

E-mail : zhangdb@purdue.edu

Picture of Hao Zhang

Hao Zhang ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics, Professor of Forestry and Natural Resources, Associate Head

Office : MATH 536

Phone : 765-496-9548

E-mail : zhanghao@purdue.edu

Picture of Lingsong Zhang

Lingsong Zhang ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 544

Phone : 765-494-7913

E-mail : lingsong@purdue.edu

Picture of Min Zhang

Min Zhang ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics

Office : MATH 516

Phone : 765-496-7921

E-mail : minzhang@purdue.edu

Picture of Tonglin Zhang

Tonglin Zhang ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 172

Phone : 765-496-2097

E-mail : tlzhang@purdue.edu

Picture of Michael Zhu

Michael Zhu ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics

Office : HAAS 150

Phone : 765-494-6038

E-mail : yuzhu@purdue.edu