Faculty Directory


Picture of Jeffrey Beckley

Jeffrey Beckley ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics, Continuing Lecturer in Mathematics, Professional Actuary in Residence, Co-Director of Actuarial Science


Office : MATH 818
Phone : 765-494-0493
E-mail : jbeckley@purdue.edu

Picture of Anindya Bhadra

Anindya Bhadra ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 518
Phone : 765-496-9551
E-mail : bhadra@purdue.edu

Picture of Mary Ellen Bock

Mary Ellen Bock ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 156A
E-mail : mbock@purdue.edu

Picture of Laura Cayon

Laura Cayon ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics


Office : MATH 510
E-mail : cayon@purdue.edu

Picture of Stanley Ho Chan

Stanley Ho Chan ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering and Statistics


Office : MSEE 218
Phone : 765-496-0230
E-mail : stanleychan@purdue.edu

Picture of Guang Cheng

Guang Cheng ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 232
Phone : 765-496-9549
E-mail : chengg@purdue.edu

Picture of Sharon Christ

Sharon Christ ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics, Assistant Professor of Human Development and Family Studies


Office : HNLY 225
Phone : 765-496-1638
E-mail : slchrist@purdue.edu

Picture of Hyonho Chun

Hyonho Chun ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 538
E-mail : chunh@purdue.edu

Picture of William S. Cleveland

William S. Cleveland ( Faculty Page )

Shanti S. Gupta Distinguished Professor of Statistics, Professor of Computer Science (Courtesy)


Office : HAAS 222
Phone : 773-402-9625
E-mail : wsc@purdue.edu

Picture of Chris Clifton

Chris Clifton ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics (Courtesy), Professor of Computer Science


Office : LWSN 2142F
Phone : 765-494-6005
E-mail : clifton@purdue.edu

Picture of Tadd Colver

Tadd Colver ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics


Office : MATH 504
Phone : 765-494-0030
E-mail : colvertn@purdue.edu

Picture of Bruce A. Craig

Bruce A. Craig ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics, Director of Statistical Consulting


Office : MATH 250
Phone : 765-494-6043
E-mail : bacraig@purdue.edu

Picture of Anirban DasGupta

Anirban DasGupta ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 500
Phone : 765-494-6033
E-mail : dasgupta@purdue.edu

Picture of Burgess Davis

Burgess Davis ( Faculty Page )

Emeritus Professor of Statistics, Emeritus Professor of Mathematics


Office : MATH 512
Phone : 765-494-6048
E-mail : bdavis@purdue.edu

Picture of John J. Deely

John J. Deely ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics


Office : MATH 546
Phone : 765-494-6039
E-mail : jdeely@purdue.edu

Picture of Rebecca W. Doerge

Rebecca W. Doerge ( Faculty Page )

Department Head, Director of Statistical Bioinformatics Center
Trent and Judith Anderson Distinguished Professor of Statistics, Professor of Agronomy


Office : HAAS 132
Phone : 765-494-3141
E-mail : doerge@purdue.edu

Picture of Jose Figueroa-Lopez

Jose Figueroa-Lopez ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics and Mathematics (Courtesy)


Office : MATH 542
Phone : 765-494-6036
E-mail : figueroa@purdue.edu

Picture of Leonore Findsen

Leonore Findsen ( Faculty Page )

Limited-Term Lecturer in Statistics


Office : MATH 515
E-mail : lfindsen@purdue.edu

Picture of Ce-Ce Furtner

Ce-Ce Furtner ( Faculty Page )

Manager of Statistical Consulting
Continuing Lecturer in Statistics


Office : MATH 246
Phone : 765-494-0105
E-mail : cfurtner@purdue.edu

Picture of Jayanta K. Ghosh

Jayanta K. Ghosh ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 528
Phone : 765-494-6041
E-mail : ghosh@purdue.edu

Picture of Alexander Gluhovsky

Alexander Gluhovsky ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics, Professor of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences


Office : CIVL 4263
Phone : 765-494-0670
E-mail : aglu@purdue.edu

Picture of Chong Gu

Chong Gu ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 170
Phone : 765-494-6049
E-mail : chong@purdue.edu

Picture of Ellen Gundlach

Ellen Gundlach ( Faculty Page )

Education Specialist, Continuing Lecturer in Statistics


Office : HAAS 176
Phone : 765-496-6875
E-mail : gundlach@purdue.edu

Picture of Thomas (Tom) Howell

Thomas (Tom) Howell ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics


Office : HAAS 118
E-mail : thhowell@purdue.edu

Picture of Shengchun Kong

Shengchun Kong ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 238
E-mail : kongsc@purdue.edu

Picture of Thomas Kuczek

Thomas Kuczek ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 152
Phone : 765-494-6051
E-mail : kuczek@purdue.edu

Picture of Michael Levine

Michael Levine ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 154
Phone : 765-496-7571
E-mail : mlevins@purdue.edu

Picture of Yitao Liang

Yitao Liang ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Scholar


Office : MATH G148
E-mail : liang157@purdue.edu

Picture of Chaofeng Liu

Chaofeng Liu ( Faculty Page )

Adjunct Professor of Statistics


E-mail : liu53@purdue.edu

Picture of Chuanhai Liu

Chuanhai Liu ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 224
E-mail : chuanhai@purdue.edu

Picture of George P. McCabe

George P. McCabe ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs


Office : MATH 932
Phone : 765-494-1729
E-mail : mccabe@purdue.edu

Picture of James Miles

James Miles ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Instructor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 116
E-mail : miles25@purdue.edu

Picture of Marcelo Mollinari

Marcelo Mollinari ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Scholar


Office : MATH 517
E-mail : mmollina@purdue.edu

Picture of David S. Moore

David S. Moore ( Faculty Page )

Emeritus Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 513
Phone : 765-494-6050
E-mail : dsmoore@purdue.edu

Picture of Kalyani Nagaraj

Kalyani Nagaraj ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Assistant Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH G130
E-mail : nagaraj5@purdue.edu

Picture of Jennifer Neville

Jennifer Neville ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics, Associate Professor of Computer Science


Office : LWSN 2142D
Phone : 765-496-9387
E-mail : neville@purdue.edu

Picture of Raghu Pasupathy

Raghu Pasupathy ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 226
Phone : 765-496-9560
E-mail : pasupath@purdue.edu

Picture of Yuan (Alan) Qi

Yuan (Alan) Qi ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics, Associate Professor of Computer Science, Associate Professor of Biology (Courtesy)


Office : LWSN 2142L
Phone : 765-496-9370
E-mail : alanqi@purdue.edu

Picture of Tiantian Qin

Tiantian Qin ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics


Office : MATH 526
Phone : 765-496-9557
E-mail : tqin@purdue.edu

Picture of Vinayak Rao

Vinayak Rao ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 236
E-mail : varao@purdue.edu

Picture of Michael G Roeckner

Michael G Roeckner ( Faculty Page )

Adjunct Professor of Statistics


Picture of Bettina Romer

Bettina Romer ( Faculty Page )

Limited-Term Lecturer in Statistics


Office : HAAS 148
E-mail : bromer@purdue.edu

Picture of Stephen J. Ruberg

Stephen J. Ruberg ( Faculty Page )

Adjunct Professor of Statistics


Picture of Herman Rubin

Herman Rubin ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics, Professor of Mathematics


Office : MATH 550
Phone : 765-494-6054
E-mail : hrubin@purdue.edu

Picture of Arman Sabbaghi

Arman Sabbaghi ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 234
Phone : 765-496-0234
E-mail : sabbaghi@purdue.edu

Picture of Sarah Sellke

Sarah Sellke ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics


Office : HAAS 114
E-mail : ssellke@purdue.edu

Picture of Thomas M. Sellke

Thomas M. Sellke ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 532
Phone : 765-494-6034
E-mail : tsellke@purdue.edu

Picture of Zuofeng Shang

Zuofeng Shang ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Assistant Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 515
E-mail : shang9@purdue.edu

Picture of Walid K. Sharabati

Walid K. Sharabati ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Assistant Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 112
Phone : 765-496-2718
E-mail : wsharaba@purdue.edu

Picture of Luo Si

Luo Si ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics (Courtesy), Associate Professor of Computer Science


Office : LWSN 2142B
Phone : 765-496-9381
E-mail : lsi@purdue.edu

Picture of Bruce Solomon

Bruce Solomon ( Faculty Page )

Limited-Term Lecturer in Statistics


Office : HAAS 156
E-mail : solomonb@purdue.edu

Picture of Qifan Song

Qifan Song ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 240
E-mail : qfsong@purdue.edu

Picture of Seongjoo Song

Seongjoo Song ( Faculty Page )

Visiting Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 508
Phone : 765-494-6044
E-mail : ssong@purdue.edu

Picture of Christa Sorola

Christa Sorola ( Faculty Page )

Continuing Lecturer in Statistics


Office : HAAS 148
E-mail : csorola@purdue.edu

Picture of Meghan Tooman

Meghan Tooman ( Faculty Page )

Limited-Term Lecturer in Statistics


Office : MATH 512
E-mail : mhonerla@purdue.edu

Picture of Frederi G. Viens

Frederi G. Viens ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics, Professor of Mathematics, Director for Statistics, Computational Finance Program


Office : MATH 200
Phone : 765-494-6035
E-mail : viens@purdue.edu

Picture of Olga Vitek

Olga Vitek ( Faculty Page )

Adjunct Associate Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 120
Phone : 765-496-9544
E-mail : ovitek@purdue.edu

Picture of Xiao Wang

Xiao Wang ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 514
Phone : 765-496-7574
E-mail : wangxiao@purdue.edu

Picture of Mark Daniel Ward

Mark Daniel Ward ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics, Associate Director of Actuarial Science


Office : MATH 540
Phone : 765-496-9563
E-mail : mdw@purdue.edu

Picture of David Warner

David Warner ( Faculty Page )

Limited-Term Lecturer in Statistics


Office : HAAS 116
E-mail : warner42@purdue.edu

Picture of Bowei Xi

Bowei Xi ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 228
Phone : 765-494-6030
E-mail : xbw@purdue.edu

Picture of Jun Xie

Jun Xie ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics; Graduate Chair


Office : HAAS 156B
Phone : 765-494-6032
E-mail : junxie@purdue.edu

Picture of Dabao Zhang

Dabao Zhang ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 534
Phone : 765-494-6046
E-mail : zhangdb@purdue.edu

Picture of Hao Zhang

Hao Zhang ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics, Professor of Forestry and Natural Resources, Associate Head


Office : MATH 536
Phone : 765-496-9548
E-mail : zhanghao@purdue.edu

Picture of Lingsong Zhang

Lingsong Zhang ( Faculty Page )

Assistant Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 544
Phone : 765-494-7913
E-mail : lingsong@purdue.edu

Picture of Min Zhang

Min Zhang ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics


Office : MATH 516
Phone : 765-496-7921
E-mail : minzhang@purdue.edu

Picture of Tonglin Zhang

Tonglin Zhang ( Faculty Page )

Associate Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 172
Phone : 765-496-2097
E-mail : tlzhang@purdue.edu

Picture of Michael Zhu

Michael Zhu ( Faculty Page )

Professor of Statistics


Office : HAAS 150
Phone : 765-494-6038
E-mail : yuzhu@purdue.edu