Congratulations to the Statistics and Actuarial Science Students Elected to Phi Beta Kappa


Congratulations to the following Statistics and Actuarial Science students elected to Phi Beta Kappa, an academic honor society, last week:

  • Weiwei Cao
  • Parker J. Crosby
  • Yanyan Ma
  • Jeffrey D. Stout
  • Xin Lu Tan
  • Abdul Rahim Ab Ghani
  • Jeremy A. Cunningham
  • Andrea V. Ferris
  • Grant M. Goedde
  • Andrew M. Hupfer
  • Eric P. Krafcheck
  • David A. Lennen
  • William B. McCartney
  • Alex J. Morton
  • Thomas J. Nielsen
  • Lauren A. Stehr
  • Michael S. Wleklinski
  • Kevin D. Libby

We are proud of your academic achievements! To learn more about Phi Beta Kappa, website visit theirhere.

Last Updated: Sep 21, 2017 11:02 AM

Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.