Friday, Aug 18
No events scheduled.

Monday, Aug 21
No events scheduled.

Tuesday, Aug 22
No events scheduled.

Wednesday, Aug 23
No events scheduled.

Thursday, Aug 24
No events scheduled.

Friday, Aug 25

Monday, Aug 28
No events scheduled.

Tuesday, Aug 29
No events scheduled.

Wednesday, Aug 30
No events scheduled.

Thursday, Aug 31
No events scheduled.

Friday, Sep 01
Where: Purdue University GRIS 103
When: 10:30 am - 11:20 am
Description: Studying Crime Trends in the United S...
More Details

Monday, Sep 04
No events scheduled.

Tuesday, Sep 05
No events scheduled.

Wednesday, Sep 06
No events scheduled.