Monday, Mar 27
Where: Purdue University REC 122
When: 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Description:
More Details

Tuesday, Mar 28
Where: Purdue University REC 315
When: 3:30 pm - 4:20 pm
Description: TEMPORAL ASYMPTOTICS FOR A FRACTIONAL...
More Details

Wednesday, Mar 29
Where: Purdue University LWSN 1142
When: 10:30 am - 11:20 am
Description: AN IMPUTATION-CONSISTENCY ALGORITHM F...
More Details
Where: Purdue University LWSN 1142
When: 10:30 am - 11:20 am
Description: AN IMPUTATION-CONSISTENCY ALGORITHM F...
More Details

Thursday, Mar 30
Friday, Mar 31
Where: Purdue University GRIS 103
When: 10:30 am - 11:20 am
Description:
More Details

Monday, Apr 03
Where: Purdue University REC 122
When: 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Description:
More Details

Tuesday, Apr 04
Wednesday, Apr 05
No events scheduled.

Thursday, Apr 06
Where: Purdue University UNIV 003
When: 3:30 pm - 4:20 pm
Description:
More Details

Friday, Apr 07
Where: Purdue University GRIS 103
When: 10:30 am - 11:20 am
Description:
More Details
Where: Purdue University MATH 215
When: 2:30 pm - 3:20 pm
Description:
More Details

Monday, Apr 10
Where: Purdue University REC 122
When: 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Description:
More Details

Tuesday, Apr 11
Where: Purdue University RHPH 164
When: 11:30 am - 12:20 pm
Description:
More Details

Wednesday, Apr 12
No events scheduled.

Thursday, Apr 13
Where: Purdue University UNIV 003
When: 3:30 pm - 4:20 pm
Description:
More Details