Contact Us

HAAS Hall

Department of Statistics
Purdue University
250 N. University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2066
USA

Phone:1-765-494-6030
Fax:1-765-494-0558 

Administrative Contacts 

Department Head: Hao Zhang zhanghao@purdue.edu
Associate Head: Thomas Sellke tsellke@purdue.edu
Assistant to the Head: Jesse Wallenfang jwallenf@purdue.edu

Student Contacts 

Graduate Office: Patti Foster graduate@stat.purdue.edu
Undergraduate Education Officescienceadvising@purdue.edu

Statistical Consulting Service Contacts 

Director: Bruce Craig bacraig@purdue.edu
Manager: Ce-Ce Furtner cfurtner@purdue.edu 

Webmaster 

webmaster@stat.purdue.edu

Last Updated: Mar 5, 2018 9:51 AM

Purdue Department of Statistics, 250 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6030, Fax: (765) 494-0558

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.