Contact Us

HAAS Hall
Department of Statistics

Purdue University
250 N. University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2066
USA

Phone:1-765-494-6030
Fax:1-765-494-0558 


Administrative Contacts 

Department Head: Hao Zhang zhanghao@purdue.edu
Associate Head: Thomas Sellke tsellke@purdue.edu
Assistant to the Head: Jesse Wallenfang jwallenf@purdue.edu

Student Contacts 

Graduate Office: Patti Foster graduate@stat.purdue.edu
Undergraduate Counseling Office: Stacy Dunderman sdunderm@purdue.edu or Susan Young young12@purdue.edu 

Statistical Consulting Service Contacts 

Director: Bruce Craig bacraig@purdue.edu
Manager: Ce-Ce Furtner cfurtner@purdue.edu 

Webmaster 

webmaster@stat.purdue.edu